NONSENSE WRITING CONTEST /// 2th EDITION /// ***A DIFFERENT POINT OF VIEW***

in Shady Writing5 years ago

NONSENSE 2 PORTADA.jpg



And I had to confess that I was not me,
that I lived while dying of boredom,
that everything sweet was not so salty
and that, while everything was over, I was just beginning.

I saw the world outside my universe,
I appreciated it like a balloon about to explode,
inflated with sighs from those who have fallen,
Because falling into the networks of routine is not to celebrate.

I lied to my conscience so it wouldn't give me away,
I drew the world a clown ink smile,
I hid the drafts of the bitter fools
and I wrote with my eyes everything that was going on in my mind.

Consistency was not my main premise,
My madness encrypted under this skin is not finite,
even while sanity threatens me during difficult times,
My fears that prevented me from improving are over right now.



This is my participation to Nonsense Writing Contest by @rycharde, in your second edition. If you need see the rules press here.



Twitter: https://twitter.com/FemmeDark
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dark.femme.box
Discord: DarkFemme#3243
Telegram: @DarkFemme

Note:
All separators, cover image and signature are my own.
Original Content posted in other networks with the same username.


Sort:  

Nice writing! If I close my eyes it tells me a story, but I think it's of a sad clown. Not sure yet. Need to close my eyes some more.

Yes, it is a somewhat thoughtful clown, it is not that he is sad but he knows what when everything comes to you, crushing your hopes, because you have to ...drew the world a clown ink smile,...

Be carefull... if you close your eyes, stay in your chair XD @wwwiebe

LOL! Yes, walking around with eyes closed might lead to me being sad, in addition to the clown!

This article was posting in some social media
to increase your visualization:



On Twitter:
https://twitter.com/FemmeDark/status/1219730602196455424
Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/p/B7mL4wJls1D/?hl=es-la



#oc #posh

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Great, found you!
;-)

loool slow but sure @rycharde XD

PD:
I put my link in your post as you requested in the contest, I just posted XD

Thanks a lot for submitting an entry to the Second Nonsense Writing Contest post (or one of its follow-ups). Have added a link in the recent update.
!trendovoter tip

Thanks a lot for the support!

This poetry brake my brain looool

Congratulations @accelerator, 25.74% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @darkfemme!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38