MY PROTECTION ABOVE ALL THINGS

in Shady Writing4 years ago



--->



--
I watched how everything was in ruins,
those ruins that are not measured by the rubble,
where the only thing destroyed is human courage,
a value that does not understand money or egos.
-
-




--
This is how I saw the trunk full of my anguishes,
I will record that it had wings and I decided to use them,
I activated all my energy to get home fast,
the urgency captured in my every molecule in my body.
-
-




--
In the distance I glimpsed the chaos that reigned,
the energy accumulated by impotence made me tremble,
While unsheathed my sword was now,
ready to root out any negative energy.
-
-




--
Impact the ground as who announces your arrival,
my fist causing tremors that have fallen to the bad standing,
deciding that today only those loyal to good living affected saved,
that good living that implies that even if I don't watch you with my heart you have worked.
-
-




--
You good human decided to accompany you,
protect you from the males that haunt your door today,
expose anyone who from the pain of others tries to take advantage
And today, once again trusting you, I advocated an opportunity to restart.
-
-




Because no matter who watches my steps or who supports my actions, it only matters to know that I always try to do my best every time.


This is my participation about the of the Quote of the Day:

"Right is right, even if no one else does it."
-- Juliette Gordon Low --

what the Prompt A Day team gave me.

I know, this was from yesterday but I fell asleep, my sincere apologies.






Twitter: https://twitter.com/FemmeDark
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dark.femme.box
Discord: DarkFemme#3243
Telegram: @DarkFemme



Note:
All sepharator and signature are my own.
The cover image was modificated with IbisPaint.
Original content published in others networks with the same username.




Sort:  

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @freedomtowrite on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52