Testing the 100% reward option settings in avle.io website

in AVLE 코리아2 years ago


Dear friends,

I had made a couple of posts just recently using https://avle.io/, a steem DAPP created and still being finalized by our talented and skillful developer @etainclub. This DAPP is also being promoted by steem-agora as an important alternative site for many reasons like if steemit is down, etc.

Now I am just testing the site again if I can be able to see if the settings had worked. I had set th erewrds of my blogs to get a 100% SP at the moment when SBD is still not printing. my reason is that I just want to earn more TRX tokens, it is because the more SP that one can earn through the rewrds, the more TRX they would earn as well. Whereas if I will just set it to 50/50, I will only earn 50% TRX because the mechanism is that you are not paid TRX when you earn some liquid steem.

Best regards to all of us. 👍

Lovingly yours,
Cryptopie


Posted through the AVLE Dapp (https://avle.io)

Sort:  

Update:

It didn't work.

testing.JPG
It reverted back to 50/50 SP and Liquid steem.

Thank you for the report. I will look into this issue.

I appreciate it, thank you @etainclub 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44