I Love Gadgets: Gigasonic Led Computer Monitor

in Zero to Infinity3 years ago (edited)

20220211_150144.jpg

20220211_144822.jpg

Specification-

  • Gadgets Name: Gigasonic 19" Led Computer Monitor

  • Display Type: LED display

  • Model No: RB-G19S-300C

  • Size: 19 Inch

  • Display Interface: VGA

  • Resolution: 1366x768

  • Price: 4450 BDT (51.64 USD)

  • Launched date: I searched on the internet but I didn't find the launch date of this monitor, but I bought this product on 31 October 2019.

  • Store Information: I purchased this monitor from the S, M Computer Sales and Service Center, Block # M, Shop # 1, 1st Floor, Saidpur Plaza, Saidpur, Nilphamari

20220211_145428.jpg


Review

I bought this computer monitor on August 31 October 2019. I got this monitor by spending just 4450 BDT (51.64 USD). The price of this monitor is quite cheap. I had less budget to buy a computer monitor and also I had no experience to buying a computer monitor before, so I bought this monitor. There is also a reason I bought this monitor because I choose a familiar store to buy this monitor and there was no popular monitor brand like Samsung and dell monitors. Anyway, this monitor is quite good according to the price and I think the price is worth it. I am using the monitor as a monitor of Pc since 31 October 2019 and this monitor performed so well. I didn't get any problem with the monitor. So the performance of the monitor was good. The advantage of this monitor is that I can use this monitor as both a PC and TV monitor. I can watch TV on this monitor without using any TV card. It's an advantage.

Comparison:
If I compare this monitor with other monitors like Samsung and Dell then it's not a good monitor like Samsung or Dell. At this price, you will get better picture quality and a better experience in the monitors of Samsung & dell. At this price you can't use the Dell and Samsung monitors as a both Pc and TV monitors , you have to buy a tv card for that but you will get eye comfort feelings on those monitor brands . So in my point of view, you should buy good monitors with better picture quality and also choose those monitors which are good for your eyes.


Pros And Cons

Pros :

  • You will get this monitor at a low price
  • You can use this monitor as a PC monitor and a TV monitor
  • In this Monitor, you will also get AV, HDMI, Media option

20220211_151309.jpg

Cons :

  • Picture Quality Is not so good
  • Color looks a little bit dark
  • Didn't get a smart view like other monitors

Sort:  

Your post has been supported by @tarpan using @steemcurator07 account.

Thank you for making a post in the #Science/ #Computing/ #Technology category. We appreciate the work you have put into this post.

We have analyzed your post and come up with the following conclusion:

CriteriaRemarks
PlagiarismNone
Quality of Informationgood
Clarity of LanguageGood
#club5050Yes
#steemexclusiveYes
Final ConclusionNot Recommended

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28