You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest 05 : About IQ Test

in Zero to Infinity3 years ago

I will not tag you from my next post.
I thought maybe the given tag could be given in the contest announcement post.

-----------------------------------------

I had to ask a question, sir! The question is irrelevant, so I apologize first.

Can our community Zero to Infinity apply steemit communities support program?

Our community is improving day by day. Some people are posting quality in our community. But we can't support them enough. As a result, active posters are losing hope.

@tarpan , @boss75 and i , that means we think if our community is given Steemit Community Support Program , then our community will move forward and develop very fast.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.28