I Love Gadgets: Samsung Galaxy A12

in Zero to Infinity3 years ago

20220215_111254.jpg

Specification-

• Gadgets Name: Samsung Galaxy A12

• Brand: Samsung

• Colour: Black

• Display Type: PLS IPS

• Model No: SM-A125F/DS

• Size: 6.5 Inches

• Camera : Quad 48+5+2+2 Megapixel
• Sefli: 8 Megapixel

• Resolution: 720 × 1560 pixels

• Sensors : Side- mounted fingerprint

• RAM: 4 GB

• ROM:64 GB

• OS Version: Android 10

• Battery: 5000mAh

• Charging: Fast charging 15W

• Price: 14999 BDT (174.44 USD)

• Launched date: First launched 21 December 2020. I bought the gadget on January 2022.

• Store Information: I purchased this phone from Samsung Hello Projikti, Gulshan Market Dinajpur, Bangladesh.

20220215_111537.jpg

Review

I bought this smartphone on January 2022. I got this phone by spending 14999 BDT (174.44 USD). The price of this phone is quite cheap at present smart phones price range. I had less budget to buy smart phone and I also preferred to buy Samsung's phone. So I bought this Samsung Galaxy A12 with some wanted facilities. There is no availability of Samsung Galaxy A12 in white colour in Bangladesh thats why i brought the black one. There is also a reason I bought this phone because of its vivid,clear and large disply and camera quality. This phone is quite good in battery capacity and camera section. I am using the phone more than 30 days. It heats when use for long time. I didn't get any hanging problem with the phone yet. So with this little experience, i cay say the performance of the phone was avarage. The advantage of this phone is that I can capture small details by using micro camera . minimal notch with large screen and responsive side mounted fingerprint are the best part of this phone.

Comparison:
If I compare this smartphone with others like Nokia, realme, redme, vivo brands with almost same budget then it's not good in OS version and also with the out looks like realme C25, infinix hit 10s, Nokia 3.4. At this price, you will get better picture quality and a better experience in the smartphone of Realme, infinix & Redme. Compering with my old Smartphone that was Samsung Galaxy A10 with my new Samsung Galaxy A12, Samsung Galaxy A10 was ultra slim and less weighted. That smart phone was fast responsive compering with my latest phone Samsung Galaxy A12. But display, camera quality and battery capacity are far better in Samsung Galaxy A12. So in my point of view is except brand value, Samsung Galaxy A12 is not preferable. If you want more facilities with almost same budget then you should think twice.

Screenshot_20220215-113248_One UI Home.jpg

Pros And Cons

Pros :

• The camera quality is very good.

• You can get good battery life with 5000 mAh battery at low budget.

• The display of this phone is large and vivid.

• The side- mounted fingerprint is very fast responsive.

20220215_111406.jpg

Cons :

• The phone heats when you use it long time.

• The phone is not ulta slim ang the waight is much for regular use.

• There is no slow-motion recording

• The performance of this phone is poor.

Sort:  

ফোনটার ব্যাটারি লাইফ ভালো। ব্যাক সাইড সুন্দর আছে। এই দামেও স্যামসাং এর ফোন হিট হয় আর স্লোমো দেয় নাই, এটা মানা যায় না। নাইস রিভিউ।

Loading...

The cons of the phone relating to it's performance quality made me to loose interest in the phone

I am Samsung gadgets lover but this phone disappoint me.

Oh sorry for the disappointment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41