THE DIARY GAME: 07-06-22: How I Spend my Day

in Zero to Infinity2 years ago

How are you guys? Hope everything is working fine. Those who are not doing well just keep patient good times will come I promise.

Today I'm posting my dairy post. I'll share my day and how I spent my day. So let's start.


My day starts at 9 AM. I woke up and went for a walk. I love to walk a lot. In our small town, you can walk all over the area easily. There are some good places in our small town too.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-06 at 4.40.05 PM.jpeg


It became really hot suddenly in the afternoon. I saw a sugarcane juice seller on the roadside. So I decided to drink some juice to make myself refresh.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-06 at 4.44.15 PM.jpeg


I already told you we really have some good places in our town. It is one of them. Here people catch fish. This is a setup for catching fish. Here I and my friend sometimes pass our free time. This place is really peaceful.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-06 at 4.39.45 PM.jpeg


In the evening I and my friends went to play some football. This is our football playground. It is also our college playground. So many people spend their time here in the evening.

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-06 at 4.48.18 PM.jpeg

After playing at the field for hours it became dark so we have to come back home. I stay outside after dark for one or two hours but I need to take a shower so I came home early.


That's all for today hope you guys like my post. Let me know in the comments if you have anything to say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59