Demon Art || Let's learn how to draw a demon

in Zero to Infinity2 years ago (edited)

2.jpeg
Art by me & scanned with camscanner

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everything is going well. Today I'll share one of my artwork I drew recently. It's sort of a dark demon art. I love drew a lot when was a child. Nowadays maybe I don't get enough time to draw but I try as much as I can. When I feel kind of sad or depressed drawing makes me happy in no time.

I know it's not a great art but still want to share it with you guys. I'll show you guys step by step how you also can draw this one for yourself. So without further due let's begin...

"Materials"

The things we need to draw:

  1. A piece of paper. Regular A4 size will do.
  2. Pencil.
  3. Rubber.

"Step 1"

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-06 at 2.39.40 PM.jpeg

first, we'll draw the shape of the eyes, head, and horn. We may need to use rubber in case we mess up. But trying always makes things easy.

"Step 2"

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-06 at 2.39.40 PM (1).jpeg

Then we'll start drawing the body part with the left hand. We'll not make the outline sharp because we may need to retouch our drawing.

"Step 3"

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-06 at 2.39.40 PM (2).jpeg

At this point, we'll sharpen our lines and edges.

"Step 4"

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-06 at 2.39.39 PM.jpeg

Now, let's start the shading to make it more interesting.

"Step 5"

1.jpeg

This one is the final result. You can shade your drawing however you want. My shading looks like this. I used only 2B pencils for shading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71