What is Virtual Reality ? | by @mazharfreed

Hello Steem Friends 😘


Hello and Assalam - o - alaikum to our all steem friends. I hope the members of , zero to infinity will be fine and happy and enjoying your healthy life by the grace of Allah Almighty.

I am also good, fine & fit and happy by the grace of Allah Almighty.

Hello Guys meet me on my blog i am your a younger steem users. And now you can also see my post in this wonderful community is called Zero to infinity.

This is my 2ud post in this wonderful community and i hope you really like and enjoy and got a lot of information through my previous post.

Because my previous post is related to the Technology and my previous post topic i s cloud computing and in which i guide you about cloud computing.

And now my today post is related to the Virtual Reality. The most famous technology of our future. I hope today post is also helpful for you and everyone.

Polish_20220323_164932633.jpg

Header Picture is Made by mazharfreed

Steemit.png

Virtual Reality


Definied as, The Virtual Reality is the computer generated simulation of a three (3D) dimensional shapes, images and environment etc that can br interacted with a seemingly real or physical way of any person by using some electronics equipments for example, helmet with a screen inside and a gloves fitted with sensor is a good example of virtual reality.

In which the virtual reality the 3D three dimensional images is appear in to the life-sized from the prespective for virtual technology users.

The virtual technology have the ability to track the motion of users. Here, particularly his head and eye movements and adjust the images on the user's display for reflect the change in perspective.

Steemit.png

Now this is the end of my post i hope you really like it and o hope you got a lot of information through my post about virtual reality headset.

And this is my 2ud post in our community on my next post we are discuss about the virtual reality in financial services. such as consumers and consumer banking.

Now let's good bye me and also good bye to our friends.

Be safe and ne careful 😉.

Special Thanks,


@tarpan
@daytona475
@cryptogecko


Kindly Regards to,
Mazhar Freed ❤️💕

Steemit.png

Sort:  

Hello @mazharfreed, Your post has been supported by @tucsond using @steemcurator07 account.
Thank You for making a post in the #Science/ #Computing/ #Technology category. We appreciate the work you have put into this post.

We have analyzed your post and come up with the following conclusion :

CriteriaRemarks
PlagiarismNone
Quality of InformationGood
Clarity of LanguageGood
#club5050Yes
#steemexclusiveYes
Final ConclusionNice

Regards,
Team #Sevengers
Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and keep creating quality contents on Steemit!

Thank you so much friend @tucsond for support my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38