Contest Discover the combination of the Safe | by @josegonzalito

in Zero to Infinity3 years ago

Combinación Cajas Fuertes-03.png

Good afternoon friends, today I share with you this new contest in which we must discover the correct combination that opens each of the safes. It is a challenge to exercise our brains and stay active; It is a challenge to deduce and to learn to discard and take advantage of the information that we have at hand.

You have to discover the correct combination 5-5, made up of five different characters. To do this, you must know that if a combination is 0-0 it means that there is no good character. And if a combination is 3-2, it means that it has 3 good characters and, of those, 2 are also well placed in their correct position, as in the good combination.

You will be able, my steemian friend, to discover the correct combination, from the clues that I give you below:

Combinación Cajas Fuertes-01.png

Safe 1.

Combinación Cajas Fuertes-02.png

Safe 2.


Separador Zero1.png

With these 2 new problems, we start this new series of contests with which I invite you to participate and exercise your brain.

I hope you enjoy the contest answering the challenges.

Participating is very easy, you just have to leave your answers in a comment on this publication.

Rules

  1. Leave your answers in a comment on this publication.
  2. Only one entry is allowed per person.
  3. You cannot edit your answer.
  4. The entire Steemit community can participate.
  5. Share this post on your wall. (ReSteem)
  6. The first to answer correctly will be the winner of 5 Steems.
  7. 3 steems will be distributed among all those who answer correctly.
  8. Invite 2 friends to participate in the contest.
  9. For your participation to be valid you must comply with all the rules.

Please try to solve the problems yourself and do not get carried away by the results of the other participants. Be confident of your own results and share them.

Separador Zero1.png

The prize to be distributed is 8 steems.

The contest will be available until Wednesday 02JUN at 12:00 pm (Venezuelan Legal Time).


Separador Zero1.png

Thanks to the support of @tarpan and @zero-to-infinity

CC: @steemcurator01, @steemitblog

Sort:  

@josegonzalito, this is my answer

Safe 1: 9x025

Safe 2: 67495

I invite @fadil1 and @zology2614 to participate in this contest
Thank you

Hello@josegonzalito sir,
Here is my answer:
Safe 1: 9x025
Safe 2: 67495
And I invite @shahidnisarwani and @nairasayd1208 to participate in this contest.
Thank you.

Answer is 9x025 for safe 1.
and 67495 for safe 2.
I invite @abdul0011 and @ashoo1438 on this contest.
p.s. i have resteemed this post already.

Very informative post sir

Hello @josegonzalito
Safe #1 is 9x025
Safe #2 is 67495
I invite @awuduabangiba and @kombatnatuka to participate in this contest.
Thank you.

Hello @josegonzalito sir,Here is my answer:
Safe 1: 9x025
Safe 2: 67495
I invite @nishatoishi and @salehindostagir to participate in this contest.
Thank you.

Caja Fuerte 1
9X025

Caja Fuerte 2
67495

Invito a mis amigos @caraks y @autentica a participar en este concurso.

Greetings of hello! This is my answer.
Safe 1: 9x025

Safe 2: 67495

I invite @imanthadd and @mercy11 to participate in this contest. Huge thanks

Safe 1 : 9X025

Safe 2 : 67495

I invite @bull1 and @roxycool1990 to participate. As a prerequisite to participate in the contest, I re-steemed this post.

Screenshot_2021-05-31-00-27-07-378_com.android.chrome.jpg

My answer is below:
Safe 1 is; 9x025
Safe 2 is; 67495
And I invite @armstrongdiho and @imaitor to participate in this contest.

I will participate @preshymukel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57