I Love Gadgets: Samsung PL122 Camera| #Club5050 By @barnabie

in Zero to Infinity3 years ago
A cheery hello from me to you all Steemians in **Zero To Infinity Community**, Hope we all are having quality time wherever we are 🙏🏼.

Preface:

One of the things I've gained from taking part in contest which I can boast of is that, I enhance social and emotional learning. And one among the most areas I've taken part in contest is writing and precisely blogging here on steemit. This very post likewise is one with the title I love gadgets

IMG_20220211_103203.jpg
A selfie with the camera

Review of Samsung Camera (PL122)📷

In today's publication and as a lover of gadgets, I decided to pick and write about My Samsung PL122 14.2 megapixel compact digital camera 📷 which i used for about 3 weeks only before it fall and broke the screen.

Samsung gadgets as trusted by many are nice and last longer compare to other company's products. This is the reason why it has a lot of customers and I myself ain't left out among the number of their customers. I request y'alls permission to pen down key specifications of this gadget.

Samsung Pl122 Camera specs

IMG_20220211_103255.jpg
Back of the camera

For easier understanding, I wish to state the specs in a tabular form below :

About censor

----
Effective Pixels14.0mpx

About optics and focus

----
Folded opticsNo

About design

----
Body typeCompact
Product coloursBlack & Purple

About connectivity

----
NFCNo

PROs Of Samsung PL122 Camera

SidewardFront

Although I so much loved this camera and always had fun while taking pictures with it, and i guess other customers will love it too. Below are some of the things I love about it:

  • 👍It's a little and great camera that can suit in the pocket or a handbag, even a purse.

  • 👍Nice for whipping it out when something worth taking a photo comes your way.

Above and many more are the pros of this compact digital camera.
Nevertheless, there's nothing that's good throughout, I mean everything has the bad side which we term as cons. This very camera however is not left out.

Cons of Samsung PL122 Digital camera

  • 👎 It doesn't charge.
    When it shuts down, charging it is hell. I've tried asking experts and also reading the Manuel but never understood why it's so .
    Since mine broke sideward, although I would have changed the screen and continue using it but for the fact that it doesn't charge is why I kept it there, pending when someone wants it that I'll dash it out.

Year of launched & Where I bought it

This digital camera was released on the month of April, 2012. It's been a while though since it was released.

I bought this camera in 2018 at Samsung shop 82 Trans- Amadi Road, Port Harcourt Rivers State Nigeria What3words

IMG_20220211_103255.jpg
The camera

Store information where to get it

About the stores where you can obtain this gadget are as follows:
Apart from where I bought it which also carries out worldwide delivery, you can as well order it at Jumia, Amazon, eBay, Konga and many more

Current Price Of Samsung PL122 digital compact camera

Depending on where you decided to get it, either in the store of by placing an order . However, this Camera sales about just 54.21 United States Dollar ($54.21).
Thank you.
Cc:
@Zero-to-infinity
@steemitland
@tarpan
@reminiscence01

#science
Thank you all once again, see you in the next contest.

Sort:  

Your post has been supported by @tarpan using @steemcurator07 account.

Thank you for making a post in the #Science/ #Computing/ #Technology category. We appreciate the work you have put into this post.

We have analyzed your post and come up with the following conclusion:

CriteriaRemarks
PlagiarismNone
Quality of Informationgood
Clarity of LanguageGood
#club5050Yes
#steemexclusiveYes
Final ConclusionNot Recommended

Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Oh wow .

I'm sincerely grateful.
Thank you big sir

Hello @barnabie, Always include #science, #technology in your first 5 tags. This will help us locate your post easily. Thank you.

Thank you very big sir.
I'll start doing that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28