My Bull Coin of the Week: ethereum

Greeting to everyone in community .Today i participated in great contest organized by sir @tarpan. And I am very happy to participate in this contest.I found this contestContest Alerts: Active Contest List on 27th Jan 2022 – Win 1700+ STEEM sponsered by @disconnect and thanks to sir @stephenkendal for promote this platform .The best bullrun coin I am to talk about is ethereum coin.The cryptocurrency crached from last month but hope soon will recover . Today we can say that how ethereum become so popular in some years.


20220127_215050_0000.png

The concept of this currency was introduce by programmer Vitalik Buterinin 2013. The other are also known as founder of ethereum included Gavin Wood, Charles Hoskinson, Anthony Di Iorio and Joseph Lubin . (ETH) ethereum is the cryptocurrency generated by the Ethereum protocol . (ETH )Ether is listed on exchanges under the currency code ETH. Ethereum’s price has been between $2,177 and $2,700 so far this week. Here’s how Ethereum’s current price compares to its daily high point over the last few months in today price 2477


Screenshot_2022_0127_220218.png

(Google screen shot source )

As it should also know that with any long-term investment, experts advise to ignore the ups and downs. The latest high price doesn’t mean Ethereum’s volatility has gone away.

▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬

I am Hamad khan in steemit i am known as @artist1111. I am proud to introduce myself as a pakistani. I cherish pakistani culture and tradition. I support individual freedom, but I always like to present myself as exceptional. Love to read, listen and write. I try to express my own opinion and evaluate the opinion of others. Lazy and travel favorite as a person. I am ending here like today. See you later with another new article. Until then everyone stay well stay healthy.

Best Regards to

@steemchiller
@pennsif
@seo-boss

Sort:  

Muy interesante el tema amigo soy nueva y ando en busca de información de este tipo, conoce alguna wallet donde se puedan guardar ethereum? Saludos. Éxitos y Bendiciones.

No tengo ningún conocimiento por el que busques en Google o veas el tutorial de YouTube ...
gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87