A amazing unknown red flowers

in Self Improvement3 years ago

Hello lovely people...


I hope you are all well? I am also good Alhamdulillah. So welcome to my another blog. Today I am going to share with you a amazing unknown red flowers .

IMG_20220125_122143-01.jpeg


Device Information


CategoryPhotography
DeviceRedmi note 10 pro
Photo EditorSnapseed
LensDefault Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@toukirahmed02

Thanks for visiting.

Sort:  

Hello again what amazing red flower picture ما شاء الله
That red flower is shown very rarely especially in Asia. Some of the red flowers include African violet, Amaryllis, Kalanchoe, Anthurium etc. In addition there is also Coleus is an ornamental plant that has many types according to the color of the leaves. One of the species with red leaves is the Red Coleus. This plant has a thin stem but can grow tall. This makes the red leaves on Red Coleus look beautiful as the branches grow taller. By the way.. is it possible that your photos will look sharper with Redmi Note 12 Pro i hope?

@tipu curate

Wow!
I never knew this flower has such qualities as stated by @tramb..
It's making me want to grow it in my environment and water it while watching it grow up to beautify my sorrounding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67