MY INTRODUCTION||Self improvement

in Self Improvement3 years ago

Hi dearies, Good afternoon to every member of this community, Trust we are all doing well?....
This is my first time here and I'm here to introduce myself for verification into this Wonderful community.
IMG_20211109_135612_582.jpg

My name is Ogunbiyi olamide
I am a Nursing student of the prestigious university of Lagos.
I'm currently in my penultimate year, my profession is really a part of me, and it's also something I'm proud of.

Below is a picture of me and my colleagues during our community posting.

IMG_20211103_075436_523.jpg

I'm also a graphics designer, I make simple mobile designs,it was part of the skills I got during the lockdown
I've made a number of designs below is an example of my job
IMG_20211031_061311.png

I am a very loving and passionate person, I believe in God and I'm a Christian lady.
A Nigerian of the Yoruba tribe.

I love people generally and learn to tolerate you regardless of who you are....
I'm not all perfect but I can't stand dirty people,
I also find it difficult to relate with those who take advantage of others.

I am an environmentalist, I care about the environment and I have attend several seminar on environmental sustainability.

I'm am a lover of nature and green which is one of the reasons why I chose to be part of this community as it's a place where nature is being promoted a lot

Sort:  

Your post very beautiful.... verification post submit in self-improvement community.
Thanks you
[Self-improvement team]
@toukirahmed02

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir @bashar1427

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43