introduce myself in steembangladesh community by@zullfahmi

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

I am very interested in this community, because I can upload anything about life style that is useful and also here is very active and I am sure this community will grow in the future. I am very sure here as a member for the future if accepted I will make this post immediately because I see the conditions here must watch the introduction video that is shared on youtube

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt21jRrsovryDiyB1vs2USXmqtP9UnB7ue7ah5xiK5XuQXwmKPxVbZDHVVwxrqgJZ54FpudsqRnNB5ZUtuVQ.jpegsumber

I saw this community in one of my followers, after seeing it immediately followed this community and wanted to stay in this community, I am very interested here, hopefully it can be accepted.

Link introduce my self via YouTube👇

name : zulfahmi
origin. : aceh indonesia
Join : 21 October 2021
very good

please accept me in this community.

CC;
@abuahmad
@masumrbd
@toufiq777
@nahidhasan23
@masumrbd

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

use copyright free image in your post.

thank you sir. I want to ask, are there still requirements for me to do in this community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56