#Burnsteem25 || Steem Bangladesh Contest: The Diary Game || 17 September 2022 || A good day.

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh



The Diary Game

IMG_20220917_205023.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all? I hope all are well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. A beautiful contest has been organized in this community. I am participating in the diary game of this contest. The authorities organized a beautiful competition. I am happy to participate in this contest diary game. I now present my diary. Let's get started.


IMG20220917184318.jpgIMG20220917184257.jpg

Environment studies exam in front of me.So read carefully.
w3w location code here


I wake up in the morning. Then I brushed my teeth. I washed my hands and got fresh. Then my mother called me for breakfast. Then I went and had breakfast with all the family. Then I spent some time with the family and talked.

I have an exam ahead. So I sat down to read in the morning. My next exam is Environment Studies. Although this subject is relatively simple, it contains several important points. Which I have to read very carefully. I continued reading intently.


IMG20220917101907.jpgIMG20220917101858.jpg

Walking down the street and chatting with everyone.
w3w location code here


I finished my studies in the morning and went out. I like to walk in the streets of my village. I came out and was walking on the street. We also chatted with our local friends. We went around on motorcycles.

Today's weather was very nice. There was little sunshine and it was partly cloudy. So the atmosphere outside was very good. Loved hanging out and hanging out. The natural environment around our village is very beautiful. Everyone will like this environment.


IMG20220917140845.jpgIMG20220917140832.jpg

Afternoon rain soaked the jute fiber and jute sticks left to dry.
w3w location code here


I came home in the afternoon and took a bath. Then I rested for a while. Then all my family had lunch together. The joy of eating together as a family is different. After eating and drinking I came to my room and rested.

It suddenly started raining in the afternoon. I like rain very much. I lay in my room and tried to sleep. But the rain has caused some damage. Because jute fiber and jute sticks were left to dry in our yard. The rain has completely soaked them.


IMG20220917090713.jpgIMG20220917090635.jpg

Photography of ducklings eating a snack.
w3w location code here


I woke up in the afternoon and got fresh. Then I went out after having a light breakfast. I saw some ducklings in the house next door. They were eating kachuripana kept in a big bowl. They looked very nice. So I photographed them.

I walked towards the field of our village. Local boys were playing football there. I go there and enjoy their football games. It is almost evening to watch the football game. Then I came home and freshened up. It was almost night. And that's how I spent a beautiful day.


This competition is a beautiful competition organized by the authorities. I am really happy to participate in this contest. I am here inviting my @emon0033, @max-pro friends to participate in this beautiful contest. They will also be happy to participate in this beautiful contest. Many thanks to the organizers for organizing such a beautiful contest.

Contest post link: https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@steembd.blog-acc/6emtzd-steem-bangladesh-contest-the-diary-game-mytownin10pics-photography-craft-and-art


Thank you all very much for reading this post and visiting here. Everyone stay healthy, stay well and stay tuned to steemit.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

ওয়াও খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে তোমার পোস্ট ও তোমার ছবিগুলি এবং আমিও এই কনটেস্টে অংশগ্রহণ করবো ইনশাআল্লাহ

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে ভাই

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free
Total words577
Delegation
#Burnsteem25


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Your article has been supported with a 30% upvote by @ripon0630 from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

20220902_095909_0000.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @campingclub Community Curation Trail. Many Thanks for Witness Vote! Best Regards Camping Club Steemit Community on Steem With that in mind, happy blogging
CCS
Manually curated by @visionaer3003
https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=visionaer3003&approve=1
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

আপনার এই পোস্টটি বুমিং এর জন্য মনোনিত করা হয়েছে।
সপ্তাহে অন্তত তিনটি পোস্ট করুন।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্টটি মনোনীত করার জন্য। আমি খুবই আনন্দিত এবং উৎসাহিত। আমি চেষ্টা করব প্রতিনিয়ত এখানে পোস্ট করতে। ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44