Writing Contest: What If You Get 1 Bitcoin? Mejorar mi casa.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello beautiful community of Steem Bangladesh I thank every day of my life for this platform because with it I have achieved many things for myself, my family and my house.

This year 2021 I decided that a big part of my earnings or rewards will be for my home improvement.

So if someday I found in my Bitcoin wallet, that I have 1 Bitcoin I would not think much and I would invest it in improving the roof that has many leaks.

DSC09125.JPG

I recently made an investment, but I don't really know what happened, the water keeps coming through and we are already entering the rainy season and it is terrible, more than the leaks have brought a lot of moisture, this has become mold, these in turn can cause health problems that so far thank God has not happened.

These leaks have also brought as a consequence that many of my furniture and other belongings have been damaged and I have had to throw them away.

DSC09123.JPG

I recently created my Bitcoin wallet so I'm willing to get that prize hehehe, but getting good rewards with my post and being able to buy more cloaks would help me a lot.

I would have liked to show more pictures of the roof conditions but in the rules they only say no more than two pictures and I like to respect the rules.

Here is the link to the contest for those who are interested https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@abuahmad/contest-what-if-you-get-1-bitcoin-or-12-steem-prize-pool-or-5-to-bd-charity

firma zhanavic 2 2021 rojo.png

Sort:  


You have been curated on behalf of the Global Steem community and Community Witness @steem.history
steem history (1).jpg
Please click here for Witness Vote or go the Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and make your witness for upcoming curation.

Subscribe us, join our discord server GLOBAL STEEM, and have friendly chats.💙
My Post (49).jpg

 3 years ago 

Gracias por el apoyo para mi vale, cuenta y suma...

🥰🥰🥰

Please give your witness vote to @steem.history. All the curation support comes from him💖

 3 years ago 

image.png

Thanks a lot for the @steem.history witness vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67