Still Life Photography | Contest Week 3 // Still life in Glass

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

I love this style of photography, because I say that everything has its beautiful side and more when we create it to our liking.

DSC08870.JPG

With several bottles of different colors, I ordered them without any established order and with the green of the wall due to the effect of humidity, I think it looked great.

DSC08873.JPG

Special greetings @sohanurrahman for a great contest here is the link for others who wish to participate
https://steemit.com/hive-138339/@sohanurrahman/still-life-photography-or-contest-week-3

Invite to @marvismagallanes @adeljose

Photo taken with my Sony camera.

zhanavic69 1.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This contest is over. Hope you will participate in the next week.

 3 years ago 

😟🥺😭😭😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15