The diary Game || 15 February 2022 || 30% to @hive-138339

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago


My Diary

Monday
Date: 14 February 2022

Assalamu walaikum. I hope all my friends of Bangladesh are well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. I am starting to write my diary from Today.



Morning

i usually wakeup in the morning lately but today i woke up early at 6 am. My morning starts with a cup of tea. After freshening up i drink my tea with 2 splash of milk and one teaspoon of sugar. Then i start to make my breakfast. As breakfast i like to have flat bread with vegetable or daal. I made 10 breads for me and my family then i fried some fresh vegetables and for seasoning i added some fresh chilli and garlic with some salt. After finishing cooking i served it to my family and everyone admired it.

20171202_065836.jpg

Sunrise



Noon

For today i had no plans behore. As for the Covid-19 Pandemic Situation we have to take our academic classes online. today I had 3 online classes on Biostatistics, Stochastic Process and Operational Research. After finishing my online classes i went out for buying some things. I went to the supermarket and buy some paper and Magazines for me.After returning home i had my lunch. My mom prepared Chicken Fried Rice and Egg for lunch. The chicken was really good that we finished it all at a time. My Mom is a really good cook. She makes really delicious foods for the whole family.

received_281549007231953.jpeg

Chicken Fried Rice with Egg



Evening

Most of the time i went out at the evening with my friends. Today one of my friend invited me to their house which is almost 1km distance from my home. I took a rickshaw from my location and when i arrived, i got surprised seeing so many friends of us at her home. I get to know that there was happening a family programme at their place. We joined the programme and had a really great time with all of our friends togather.

IMG-20211122-WA0013.jpg

Enjoying with Friends



Night

After finishing the programme, i went back to my home and my mother asked if i had my dinner there or not. I was soo full that i could not have any food at home. So i freshen up and after brushing my teeth i watched tv almost 1 hour of time and then i went to sleep.

IMG-20211227-WA0006.jpg

The Night is Coming



Here is my diary for the whole day
Thanks everyone.
I hope you have a good day



Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I made 10 breads for me and my family then i fried some fresh vegetables and for seasoning i added some fresh chilli and garlic with some salt

You did a great job for your family. You have shared a beautiful diary with us.

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

সুন্দর ছিল আপনার দিনটি আপু। কোথায় পড়াশোনা করতেছেন? বন্ধুদের সাথে আড্ডা দিতে আসলে অনেক ভালো লাগে।

 2 years ago 

অনেক মজার একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন। অনেক মজার মজার খাবার খেয়েছেন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56