The diray game 13/02/2022

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamualikum to all. Hope everyone is well by grace of Almighty of Allah. Today I want to share with you to my 13 February. that what I am doing.
Ok let's see what I did this day.

In the morning

Today I wake up very early in the morning at 6 a.m.
Becuse today I have exam. That's why i woke early in the morning and revision my academic books.

20220205_010242.jpg

Today i have last exam. This book name is field work education. When i woke up that time huge cool and little dark.
At first i take my salha for fazor. Then take some breakfast. At 7.30 pm I am ready to going my exam hall.
My friend juniad wait me to a Ricskaw . Me and my my frined go to near the exam hall.
That we also take about subject that we have exam. His some problem and also my some problem was solved that time.

20220207_084233.jpg
Every one waiting and our teacher come at 30 minute before to take his duty.
We are so afraid waht is happnig to our exam question.
But at this time we have fell some excited becuse this was our last exam. And we complete our exam.
Alhamdulillah exam is going very well.
4 hours we did exam. I given whole question. I am so happy this exam becuse entire question is good for me.

At Noon

received_1005398217033099.jpeg
We complete our exam at 1 p.m. At the end of the exam we are all together. I talk to each other. What kind of exam? Everyone's test was good. Everyone is tied to the picture together. There was a very memorable time when we were all together.

20220207_141636.jpg

Today we all have lunch together in a restaurant. Everyone ate with great fun.
#Afternoon
After complete our lunch we every one going to a lake. This lake name is dhanmondi. We realy enjoy this time and take some coffee and others food.
At 6 p.m we every one our own house.

At evening

20220211_200742.jpg

At 8 p.m one of my friend come in my near house. That time he call me and say hay come here i am went there take some fun with him. We take take tea and moghlai. It was very testy.

At night

Today was very busy day gone. That's why I am so much tiered.
I watch a drama on my mobile phone. And some time after i listening lota mongoskor songs.
At 12 p.m I am sleeped.

Thank you so much to every one. I hope everyone enjoy my day.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

শুনে ভালো লাগল যে আপনার পরীক্ষা ভালো হয়েছে। আশা করি পরীক্ষায় ভালো রেজাল্ট পাবেন। ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

৩০ পার্সেন্ট বেনিফিসারি দিতে হবে সাপোর্টের জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48