| Contest: Sky Photography | By @yurilaya

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

1622860881063.jpg

A Very Special Greeting to Steem Bangladesh

Hello @nahidhasan23 since I am in Steemit I take many photos, I would say that every day ... I always do not have a camera with my cell phone, the sky, flowers, animals are my favorites ...

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkLaNBNYAzv6CNogiFVbSqYSAqRZzSTSRU2xjpeNCCGtCBP3A8FQ8RUmvqqsjnigCLCsLbo4RkUVWB372BhdMfrXZJTJo1VbYut.jpg

About the contest

I am here bringing sky photography contest for you guys. The contest is about sharing your garden photography.

Currently I live in the City of Caracas, Capital of Venezuela in a house with a garden, around many trees on the street, a neighbor has a large pine tree ... and from the garden I can see and photograph the sky...

Good luck to everyone in the contest!

If you want to participate I leave the link HERE

FIRMA YURI.png
Fotos son de mi autoría tomadas con mi celular Redmi 8. La firma, fue creada y obsequiada a mi persona, por para el uso en mis publicaciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36