Movie Review | Disco Raja | Telugu Action and Comedy Movie | HDRip Bangla Subtitle + Download Link ✅

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamualaikum

How are you? Not everyone is good, maybe everyone is scared of Corona like me. Everyone has to be very careful to get rid of this. And watch this movie when you are at home & today I am perticiapate a Contest from @steem-bangladesh top post selection categories.

Details :

Movie Name : Disco Raja

IMDb Ratings: 6.6/10

Personal Rating :7/10

Genres: Action ,Drama

Language: Telugu+bsub

Quality: HDRip

Size: 1.5GB/700MB/400MB

Director: : Vi Anand

Stars: Ravi Teja, Tanya Hope, Nabha Natesh

10-20-53-images.jpg
Source

Ravi Tejar has lost interest in watching the last few movies while his previous movies are still floating. His movie is an extreme stage of entertainment.
But lately there is a lot of extravagance and renting which seems to be very annoying. At Amar Akbar
After seeing Anthony, I didn't see his blue ticket in anger.

I will be really surprised to see who is in the position of the last villain. You can't understand who the main villain is without watching the whole movie.
I saw Captain America Return of Uradora Star. The 1st has seen something impossible. You can't even think.

Movie Story is fine. This means that the game of science has been added in the masala movie. In a word, don't be bored 100%.

10-31-28-images.jpg
Source

Speaking of Robiteja, he mastered comedy.
He had a teenager with him. It's a lot of fun when the teenager is saying the dialogue. And yes you will see some weird twists. And all the dialogues were in Hindi and English.

But I wanted to see some positive reviews of Disco Raja, so I took a look.
Not bad if the story is not bad.

10-24-01-images.jpg
Source

Sometimes it was fine if there was no Faizalami, but in the end it was a little too messy again.

However, after 35 years of being alive again from the ice, it has become a little too much, but you should not always look for logic in movies. However, the presence of Nabah Natesh in movies was very short. Tania Hope got more screen time than him. However, Mary Jan Payal was a Rajput. The eyes could not be moved as long as it was on the screen. Bobby Sima has also acted well as a villain.

10-25-19-images.jpg
Source

Robi Tejar Energetic Performance & Venela Teen's Long Time Screen Presents.

I have already heard that BGM. And it looks better in the movie. If the movie was a hit, I would have peace of mind. Of course I'm not a fan of hers. It hurts too. Definitely a must watch movie.

10-30-29-images.jpg
Source
Disco Raja Believe me, I was very bored after watching this movie for the first 1 hour. 59 minutes to every minute was joss personally.

As I said before, this is not a review.
But that's all I can say, the whole movie is just a twist, a twist. I had a lot of fun watching the movie. I never expected to go to the last of the movie and see something like that.

10-26-39-images.jpg
Source

Fully entertainment

Ravi Teja & Pawan Kalyan
The movie of these two actors means bang

I just finished watching. A wonderful picture. Ravi Tejar's performance is a complete hit. The last twist was Josh. You can take a look if you want.

10-32-20-images.jpg
Source

Disco Raja Bangla subtitle update
Many people want to know what is the status of Sab in the movie Disco Raja. As soon as I got the sub, I came to give you an update.

10-28-07-images.jpg
Source

Movie Plot

Attacked and frozen to death, a dead man is revived by a group of doctors with the help of a technology that brings back dead people alive.

Special note : Some parts have been copied to give some information.

(Thanks for the Bengali Subtitles)

First download the Bangla subtitle :

Bangla Subtitle Download Link Click Here

Now let's download the movie :

700 MB Direct Download Link

400 MB Direct Download Link Website :

Movie Download Link Click Here Website

But you must tell in the comment box how you like the movie. If you want to get more movies with such reviews, I want a lot of response from all of you in the comments.

Watch the movie immediately without delay. I hope you like me too.

Special thanks @toufiq777 (@nahidhasan my inspiration)

Thank you all ❤️

Sort:  

ভালো হয়েছে

 3 years ago 

sundor hoyeche

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64