| Contest : Share your Funny Moment Photos | by @yeancah💕

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hola Steemians!!!
I trust our day was splendid? i get to know about this contest recently and because i don't do much of pictures, i was reluctant about the whole thing. so, i finally made up my mind to share my own part of the story 🤗🤗🤗.

i want to thank @nahidhasan23 and @steem-bangladesh community for allowing such a great avenue to merry and reflect on the good things we have encountered.

IMG_20210214_174825_219.jpg
This picture was taken during the Valentine day at an hang-out at church, then, my two lovely colleague decided that they want to take pictures with me and while we were trying to position ourselves well, people from the background kept shouting that the two orobo(meaning fatness) girl should not press me in the middle.
So, most times when i see this photo, that saying will always flashback and i'll always make me laugh.

IMG_20201219_114509_778.jpg
This was taking during one of the NYSC carnival.

Gbenga.png
This was as a result of trend online some years back about "Ten years challenge"
i was the cameraman of the photo, it was my cousin and his sister. Looking at both changes,you can conclude that women grow more faster.

IMG_20201225_182004_172.jpg
That day was one of the boxing days(26th of December), we decided to visit some people and the lady among us told us after walking some miles that we should go back and she said that she will punch us if we refuse and so we both look at her and asked her to repeat what she said and somehow she was freezed.

IMG_20210123_162320_513.jpg
what kind of style is this? this was exactly the same question i asked them before taking the pix but they refuse to listen to me until i posted it on my whatsapp status and people begins to comment all sort.

Project.jpg
During my undergraduate days, i was suppose to be working on my p=final year project and there was i sleeping heavily that i couldn't even hear the sound of my alarm.

I think i agree with @nahidhasan23 on this that life is short, enjoy every bit and every process because they won't come back.

Thanks to my wonderful people for taking time to read my photo contest🤗🤗🤗.

Sort:  

Wow this is a great memory

Thanks boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99