Contest: Write a Short Story Taken From Your Life | Covid-19 Edition | My Experience with Covid 19 by:@yahnel

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

CollageMaker_20216594756698.jpg Wearing a mask is still difficult for me

Hello, greetings to all, thanks to @abuahmad for opening this window to share my experience with covid 19, my health was compromised on 2 occasions, the first time they had not even declared quarantine in my country Venezuela 🇻🇪, it was at the end of the month of February

At the end of February my discomfort began, I remember that i In public transport a person sneezed, to which I told him not to share his germs, within hours the discomfort began, high fever, headache, at first I thought it was a normal virus, but I began to lose my sense of smell and taste.

In order not to have problems in my work, I decided to go since I had not yet declared quarantine, on the way I noticed that I could not breathe and went to the nearest health center, there they gave me treatment, then they were very difficult days because it complicated me with digestive problems, in my family we are all infected, thank God without victims to regret, in all this time I have seen many acquaintances die


In my house we treat ourselves with natural medicines, such as malojillo, pennyroyal, pine, in nature there are many medicinal plants with multiple properties, the consequences remain, we must learn to live with this virus.

IMG_20210521_115820.jpg Medicinal plants to combat covid 19

Thanks for reading my post, I'm @yahnel from Venezuela 🇻🇪, this is part of my experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88