Contest: Sky Photography || @wendyalexa. "sky and snow" Challenge 2 weeks at 100% powerup. 9/15steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of Steem Bangladesh, again participating in your fabulous contests, thanks to the friend @nahidhasan23 for the opportunity, if you want to participate go to the following link


These photos that I share with you are from my vacation in Italy - Terminilo, in the time of December 2012, Clear and beautiful sky.

P1050173.JPG

The sky is the limit, that is what they say, the truth is that I do not believe that there is a limit to the immesity that we can appreciate just by looking up.

P1050167.JPG

P1050165.JPG

For this contest came to mind, this beautiful sky, although there is not a cloud, we can appreciate its majestic blue color, the most perfect blue I have seen in my life.

P1050181.JPG

All the photos were taken by me with a Panasonic DMC-FZ100 camera.


This publication is 100% powerup, participating in the challenge for my friend @cachetes-27 in
🐽INITIATIVE: 2 WEEKS 100% POWER UP💦// "To Grow As A Community✅".

I invite to this challenge @sandino89, @fundacorazon, @patidelc1207

Also do not forget to Vote - Comment - Re-comment

Sort:  

🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯

HERMOSO!!!!

😍😍😍

Hermosisimo el color azul se mas intenso, buenas fotografía vacacinales. Saludos

Hermosas fotografías, gracias por compartir con todos parte de esas vacaciones.

Azul mi color favorito... lindas fotos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31