Power Up Contest - Powering Up 111 Steem to get 1,664 SP

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

20220413_231211.jpg

Hello community members, good evening from my end. I'm happy to be joining this contest. Good luck to all participants.
I am going to begin with my power up process.


So the screenshot on the left is my account before power up. I had as assets 111 steem and 1,553 SP. I did my power up process and ended up with 0.000 steem and 1,664 SP. The screenshot on the right shows my account after power up.


Power ups are beneficial to both the steemian and the steem ecosystem in alot of ways. For the steemian, power ups increases your exposure on the platform since power ups increase your steem power. Holding steem as SP increases chances of gaining more curation rewards from the steemit team. Also you can help other steemians by voting on their posts. The more your SP, the more valuable your vote is to other steemians. Steem power doesn't just increase voting power but it also increases voting mana. You can vote on more posts as your SP increases.

To the steem ecosystem, the steem coin becomes more valuable as many more steemians hold steem as Steem power.
So I encourage steemians to keep powering up to help both themselves and steemit as a whole.


Thanks for reading!!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75YES
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50