Delegation! Delegation! | Delegating 150SP To @steemit-bd

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

20220610_093803.jpg

Greetings to you all. Hope you all are having a good morning. Today I will be delegating 150SP to @steemit-bd.

Delegation is lending your steem power to someone or to a community. It's lending because you can take it back at anytime. Nevertheless we delegate So to communities to strengthen them so that they can I turn help us with curation rewards.

My Delegation Process

To carry out delegations, every steemian has to log into their steemworld.org accounts so that they can be able to navigate freely.

So when I logged into my account, I clicked on dashboard, then when the page loaded, I scrolled down abit and clicked on the delegation tab.

Screenshot_20220610-093014.png

As you can see above, when I got there I clicked on outgoing delegations to see the communities I have already delegated to. @steemit-bd wasn't amongst them so I clicked on delegate.

Clicking on delegate, a small box opened where I put in the name of the community I intended to delegate to and the amount. So I put the steemit-bd account name and them for the amount of SP I put 150 SP.

After that I clicked on okay. The next box that appeared was the confirmation box. There I had to recheck the account name and the amount. I saw that everything was fine and I also saw that I was delegating 18.33% of my available SP.

Screenshot_20220610-093126.png

After confirmed I clicked on yes and then the last thing to do was to input my active key and validate the transaction. I put in my active key and the delegation process was complete.

Screenshot_20220610-093239~2.png


All screenshots was taken from https://steemworld.org/@wase1234

20% beneficiary to @steemit-bd
25% to @null
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub75 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68