#club75 | "My Favorite Web Series"

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

20220310_222750.jpg
IMG SRC

Hello everyone, how are you all doing. So excited to join this contest and talk about movies because I am a movie lover. I love all sorts of genre of movies. From action to drama to romance, mystery and even reality shows. I love series movies as well and right now I am watching 4 different series movies at once.

I had to explore my love for movies mostly during the pandemic, because there was no so much to do so I did the next best thing. Today I will be telling you guys about my favorite web series movies. I watched them both on Netflix and when I started I couldn't stop. They are like so captivating and after every episode you just want to keep going.

My 2 favorite web series movies are;

  1. 2014 Sci-fi 7 seasons series, The 100
  2. 2016 Mystery 6 seasons series, LUCIFER

I will be throwing more light on these movies individually.



1) THE 100

Like I mentioned above the first episodes of the movie were created in 2014 and it is a sci-fi movie. The movie talks about the destruction of the world by nuclear bombs and people were forced to live together in space in this big spaceship called The Ark. Every crime on the ark was punishable by death (floating). Nevertheless minors were not floated. They were held in cells till they turn 18 before they are floated.

However a doctor came about with a theory saying the earth is survivable and the ark will not last long on space anymore. Anyways the ark had already been there for like 100 years. So they gathered 100 minors who were in prison and sent them down to earth to test if it was survival. Imagine if it wasn't, they would die right?
But I will leave that for you to go check out yourself. The main actress of this movie is Clarke Griffin played by Eliza Taylor.

I love this movie because it has alot of technology in it and there is also love and betrayal, a little bit of drama and always a plot twist. You can't get enough of it.



2) LUCIFER

This is a 2016 mystery series with 6 seasons. This movie talks about the devil leaving hell and coming to earth for a vacation. He comes to earth and crosses paths with a detective. They become partners and start working together to solve crime. Does the devil go back to hell? Did he and the detective fall inlove?Don't ask me...go watch it.
The main actors of this movie is Lucifer played by Tom Ellis and Detective Chloe Decker played by Lauren German.

The reason why I loved this movie so much is the way they approached the aspect of divinity making it so interesting. I also like the fact that other divine and condemned beings could also walk earth. The movie is very interesting and I love it.



To conclude, those are my two favorite web series movies. I could watch them over and over again and I will advise anyone who hasn't watched them to give it a try.

Thanks to @boss75 for organizing such a good contest. I am happy to participate.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75YES
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57877.75
ETH 3163.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26