Delegation Contest Week 7 | Delegating 50 SP to @hive-138339 | by @wase1234

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello community members how are you all doing, hope good. Today I'm going to be joining the delegation contest. This is actually my first time ever delegating to this community. So let's carry on.

20220418_214723.jpg

To start my delegation process, I signed into my steemworld.org page, scrolled down and selected delegation. After doing that, four options will line up. That is incoming, outgoing, expired and delegate. I selected delegate and followed the necessary procedure by imputing the name of the account I am delegating to which is @hive-138339 and also the amount of SP I wished to delegate which is 50 SP.

20220418_215231.jpg

The delegation process ended with me imputing my active key and waiting for the page to update. So I went back and checked my outgoing delegations to make sure the process was successful.

20220418_215413.jpg

From the highlighted part on the screenshot above, it proves that the delegation process was successful.

It makes me happy to be able to support this community through delegations. I can see the amount of potential the community has and I am happy to be a member. Thanks to @sohanurrahman for organizing the contest and also thanks to @disconnect for making it easy to find the contest.

Big shout out to steem Bangladesh!! Thanks for reading!!

All screenshots were taken from https://steemworld.org/@wase1234

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75YES
#club100NO
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

Thank you for staying with the community by delegating more and more.

 2 years ago 

It's my pleasure Sir

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for being with us as a delegate to the Steam Bangladesh community. We hope you will be with us in the future.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much
Looking forward to reviewing delegations in the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60793.30
ETH 3356.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48