Success Edition||My life story||Short story||Building my house||5% goes to @bd-charity

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello,

A salaam alaikum to you all my lovely friends in this wonderful community, I pray my entry finds you well. Thank you so much @abuahmad together with @Steem-bangladesh for organizing this beautiful contest for us. Am really so much grateful for your generosity always. May the Almighty Allah grant you with riches and happiness always🙏🙏

After school, I started to feel that it was the right time for me to leave my parent's home and then look for a sustaining job and then start start my own family and home. It's neither my parents or relatives that forced me to go. NO!! I just felt that I was then mature enough to leave my parent's house and start up a new life as a man.

By the grace of almighty God, I searched for jobs and got one, working as a legal assistant in a law firm M/s kawooya Jjunju & Co Advocates. This my first job, came along with great blessings like gaining work experiences, finances and many more.

While working, I decided to leave officially my parent's house and then started renting in town where I used to stay. I could save at least 40,000/= per week to enable me 160,000/= the monthly rent costs. This was quite challenging but I tried with all my best to meet.

Having paid that sum for a period of 6 months, I realized that for me to progress in life I had to buy land and build my own house thereon. To run away from the bondage of rent!!

FB_IMG_1627730478424.jpg

FB_IMG_1627238081056.jpg

As you can see in the pictures above, I managed to acquire land and built my own home where I stay now with my wife and daughters. I have no landlord, but I am a landlord for my own self 😊😊

This is my success fact and story and I believe it's worth celebrations 💪💪💪.

Regards to you all.

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


I invite you to join #club-5050 if you haven’t joined yet



Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71