Sports edition||⚽🥉🏆Contest||By:@vianneyspirit

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Hi,
Everyone hope you are having a grate day!! Happy new year to everyone and may it be full of life, joy and grate achievements. I am extremely grateful for the opportunity to given to take part in this amazing contest, first I want to salute @abuahmad together with @Steem-bangladesh for for organizing this beautiful one. Thank you please, may the almighty Allah bless you with both life and riches🙏🙏

Talents are God given gifts and God created each one of us in His our image. So we should always be grateful to God for blessing us those talents because some of us have excelled in life because of these talents.

Particularly God blessed me with a talent of playing football ⚽ ⚽🥉 🏆👇 👇

FB_IMG_1622698066468.jpg

FB_IMG_1627730973613.jpg

Through playing soccer, I have achieved many grate things in my life and above all is connections with grate people. I believe many people strive and struggle to get connections with valuable people but since football associates people of different types, me I have been able to get such connections without paying cash for it.

I believe with talent, someone can stop another from it, I can give my personal experience!! In my youth age, my mother did nt like praying foot ball, because she simply thought that may be I could loose the interest in education and rather concentrate on being a footballer as many boys of my then age had done!! She stopped from going to the evening training, and then instructed a school teacher to be teaching me privately during the same time of the training. I was really unhappy at all and I shared this with my team coach!! 😭😭😭

So what I could do in order to join the training, I could do the work with my teacher on time and ask her to allow me go outside to visit the washroom and then instead run straight to the training and the pitch. I did this for a while but eventually my mother knew it, she beat me seriously and decided to take me to a boarding school which she sought that could stop me from playing soccer. Guess what, at this particular school there was sports time and I was chosen to be the school captain for our team 😊😊.

From there my love with ⚽ is inseparable!! 👍

Happy new year to you friends

Sort:  


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @abuahmad

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Thank you

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemi

To being a mother i agreed to your mother's attitude, but are really a good player and your constant nature is bring you to your aim. You are the proud of football ⚽️.

Sure, I am the proud footballer 😊😊😊, thank you so much for this positive comment

Iam grateful that you understand my thought

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28