Nostalgia Edition||My life story||Contest||By:@vianneyspirit

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Hi,

Brethren, hope you are having a grate day and a good Christmas holiday with your family, yes keep that spirit high as we wait to usher in the new 2022 year. I pray this new year comes forth with both spiritual and temporal blessings 🙏.

On a high note, I want to thank @abuahmad with @Steem-bangladesh for organizing this amazing contest for us. I might say that our grate organizers are so inspired by the spirit of Lord because during this grate Christmas holiday, as families and friends we get enough time to Brainstorm and reflect with our most Nostalgic moments 👏👏

Screenshot_20211217-110745_2.jpg

Family with a beautiful and a real smile

Two (2) days back, it clocked to four (4) years ever since I wedded my better half, things have not been so bad neither so good but I thank the almighty God for bringing us this far. In the picture you see above, it's me carrying my dear wife on my back, we had this photo just one day after our wedding day. It reminds me of the fullness of love we had and still have to each other. Living me Nostalgic!! Feeling as if I should wed my dear wife for the second time 😊☺️☺️

What is funny here is that by then (4 years back) my wife's weight was not as big as of now!! I doubt if I can manage to lift her as I did!! 🤣 🤣 Anyway I will try this again some day and see.

So dear friends and family on steemit, my Nostalgia Edition entry is about 4th anniversary reflected with that sap above. Am looking forward on receiving nice gifts and curations from you 👍👍

Happy new year to you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67488.06
ETH 3761.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56