How I spent my 2021 year||Contest||By:@vianneyspirit

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hi,

Comrades warm greetings to you all comes from my country Uganda 🇺🇬, it's good to be with you here and participate in this amazing contest organized by @boss75 with @Steem-bangladesh. We appreciate you people for your generosity, love and support. I personally am so grateful for this particular community because a few months ago I was introduced to @steemit, and after I was appointed our Community Moderator But the good support which I have been receiving from this lovely community, is so awesome, I have been able to grow and power up my steem up following the nice curations and rewards from here. I say thank you people for loving me (US) and being active here, is another great achievement for the year 2021🙏

Its worth celebrating 👏🌹🌷💐🎂🙏🙏

Ending the year 2021, was like closing a door room and opening a new one for new experiences and blessings.

FB_IMG_1639725428847_1.jpg

Above all I thank God for blessing and keeping me alive because I have lost many lovely ones in the past year. Some due to covid 19, others to accidents and other different diseases. Indeed I have shed tears at some point but as a believer, I know that

God is our Heavenly parent, we came from Him and that's where we shall go after this life.

On the side of achievements, my best achievement in 2021,is being introduced and joined to this crypto movement particularly steemit. As I mentioned above, I joined this platform in August last year and it came at aright time when my country was under a total lock down due to covid 19,so it was a blessing for me to have an opportunity to work from home and get rewards after creating original content on @steemit.

I have used this opportunity to show love and support to my family and friends and I believe that this is the best way how a man can pay back to his family. Taking them for a shopping and out door outings. I need to say thank you 2021 for bringing Steemit to me 🙏🙏🙏

I had plans of completing the finishing part of our house in 2021,building a nice fence thereon and many others but I have not been able to do all these. So prayerfully I know that I will be to do these in the new 2022 and many more others.

This is my story of 2021 and I appreciate for your time on reading my blog. 🙏🙏

Happy new year to you all

Sort:  


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @boss75

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Hola amigo, que interesante tu post, tienes razón este nuevo año se abrirá una nueva puerta para seguir logrando nuestras metas.
Éxitos en el concurso.
Saludos!

Hola amigo, que bueno haya Sido nombrado moderador ... Y no se preocupe, este año será de muchas bendiciones, saludos y suerte en el concurso!

Thank you dear friend

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30