Contest || Sky Photography || Beautiful Sky Decorated with Dramatic Clouds at Dusk

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

IMG_5636.jpg

Hallo good evening steemian everyone, tonight I am trying to enter a contest created by @nahidhasan23 on the #SteemBangladesh community about clouds, which I think is an interesting contest where clouds always decorate the sky so it looks so beautiful.

On this occasion I try to present some photos of the beautiful sky decorated with dramatic clouds, the photo I took at dusk adorns the clouds in the sky that is so beautiful with its golden color. I took these photos using a Canon EOS 7D camera, and these photos did not do any digital processing and it can be said that these photos are called real photos.

On this occasion all friends can immediately see the results on my blog

IMG_5627.jpg


IMG_5630.jpg


IMG_5623.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog, and thank you for supporting the photo of the sky decorated with dramatic clouds in the afternoon.

Best Regards @uyapapua

ObjectSky
CameraCanon EOS 7D
Lens-
LocationAceh, Indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97