Landscape Photography challenge | Photo of Gypsy moth caterpillar.

IMG_20210509_000557.jpg
During the inspection of my garden's Marigold plants, I found an amazing specie of caterpillar on the marigold leaf 🌿 which wa looking sensation. I took my cell phone out and take clic of this astonishing creature. It's appearance laid a great impact on my thoughts about the beauty then I realized that the beauty has no boundaries a pest can be an amazing creature and then I thank the Creater also.

Description :

This astonishing pest is a specie of caterpillar and famous by the name of Gypsy Moth Caterpillar, It's mostly found on the green leaf and feed on the leaf. Basicly this is a pest and cause of the chewing leafs of the plants, If it is in abundance It can destroy the plant by chewing it's leaves.
Gypsy moth caterpillar mostly found in the Asia, Africa, North America, South America and some areas of europe but it's not found in all over the world. Gypsy Moth Caterpillar change its physical condition and change in to butterfly after completing its life cycle. It cause the destruction of plants but also spread beauty after changing into a butterfly 🦋.

Hope you people like this post and admire my efforts about describing the creature in my weak style and wording.

Respectfully mentioning,

@taufiq777

Thank you all,

@umarfarooq808

Sort:  

Thanks alot @leno4ek for your kind appriciation and vote on my post.

@steem-bangladesh thanks for your appriciation, it will be the cause of motivation for me .

 3 years ago 

This is not landscape brother 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24