Introduce my self

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

IMG_20220208_162945.jpg

Hello friends how are you all.my name is tuhin.my steem IDs name is @tuhin2019 .I am a simple person.i lead my life very simply.my home town in parbatipur sub district my district name is dinajpur my division name is rangpur .I have a simple business.i start my business 2020.i am graduated.i am finished bss degree course.i have a pesticide shop .my shop name is tuba enterprise.my shop locations puraton bazar parbatipur.my hobby is reading book.i love read all type of books. My favourite writer is sukumar roy.I love my family.i am married .I have Mary last tow year's ago .i have little babay .her name is tuba binte habib .she is my little angel I love to spend my time with my family.I give my shop name my daughter .I love her very much .I love songs very much, bangla songs is my favourite .I also love Hindi song.my favourite singer is subir nondi and I also love Hindi movie and cinema I love new realise flim puspa. My favourite hero is allu Arjun, Salman khan.I love traveling also. My favourite please is Cox bazar. I also love eating food.

Thanks to all

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75NO
#club100NO
Verified userNO
Bot-freeYES


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @toufiq777

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 3 years ago (edited)

আপনার নাম, ঠিকানা বলে একটি ভিডিও শেয়ার করতে হবে। তাহলে ভেরিফাই করা হবে। সেই সাথে newcomers community তে introduction দিতে হবে। ধন্যবাদ।

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit. Make a same kind of post in the Newcomer's community.
Link - https://steemit.com/trending/hive-172186

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34