Steem Bangladesh Top post topic : Sunset Art

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Sunset art

Hello Steemains,
How is everyone? Today I am really glad that today @steem-bangladesh has posted one of my favorite topics. I love to do art all the time. Today I am participating in this contest with great pleasure. I don't know if I will stay in any organization but I have done this art with my maximum. There is no comparison to the natural beauty of the world. My mind says all candidates say the sun setting in the natural beauty is a very beautiful scene. So I am really happy to be able to do such an art today.

Materials used-

☆ White A4 sized paper
☆ Pencil
☆ Rubber

Step-1

Step-2

Step-3

Step-4

Step-5

Step-6

Step-7

Step-8

Step-9

Step-10

Step-11

Final Step-

Thank you
@tufan99

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good work I like your art ☺️

 3 years ago 

খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85