Weekly contest || Share best moments with your family and friends || 29/4/2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago


Hello Friend's


I'm @trmithun from Bangladesh, Dhaka, Dhanmondi



I hope you are all well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah I'm also fine. Today I'm going to write about the weekly contest " share best moments in my friend and family ". So, don’t take any time, let's start it.



Family @ Friends

IMG_20210214_142401.jpg

  • The two of them who are with me are my best friends. I captured this selfie when we went to Star Cineplex at Simanto Square. Before 3 years ago we met at our university and after some days we became best friends.

FB_IMG_1610704705653.jpg

  • The two of them who are with me are my other best friends. We were sitting in a restaurant chatting when this picture was taken. About two years ago they came to my home & I gave them a treat at Solayman restaurant.

IMG_20200228_175320.jpg

  • The three of them who are with me are my roommates. This picture was taken about 2/3 years ago, I can't remember the exact date at this moment. By the way, in the evening we went to the rooftop for hanging out. It was really a very good time.


Family and friends are the two most important parts of life. The family grows up with education but it is necessary to have friends to make a living. You will rarely find people who do not have friends. Starting with a small child and asking a 70-year-old woman, she will tell you about a friend. The family will be with you after all that. Family members raise you with a lot of education and care from an early age. Good luck everyone. Good luck to everyone's family.



Hopefully you guys like it.


Please Support Me.



Best Regards:
@trmithun



cc:


@tarpan
@toufiq777
@nahidhasan23
@sumon74
@sohanurrahman
@steem-bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94