Day: 136 | Top post topic - Food 🍔 || My review||Chicken Rice Bowl ||

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hello everyone,

I hope you all are well! Today I will share with you a little experience.
I hope everyone will like it.

Thank you @steem-bangladesh for announced such a wonderful topic. Now I will mention the detailed information. Enjoy my experience.

A few days ago, it was my friend Rubayet Islam nobins birthday. So, I decided to celebrate his birthday in a restaurant called Meherjaan Dining with some of my friends. And for a long time now, we have been seeing a lot of information about "Meherjaan Dining" for the benefit of Facebook, which has made us more interested to visit "Meherjaan Dining".

image.png

"Meherjaan Dining " is located at Shamoly Square at Shamoly which is a place of
Dhaka city and we plan to go out for "Meherjaan Dining ".

When the food came in front and the aroma of the food increased my appetite a lot. So I started to eat without waiting any more. The rice bowl was really great. The test was great, and the chicken has no pair. If you want to
celebrate your friends birthday or have a hangout with your friends,
then you can go to Meherjaan Dining.

image.png

image.png

Ratings:

→Ricebowl- 9/10
→Chicken- 8/10

Environment:

Outside of the conventional rules, this is a restaurant decorated with a
completely different kind of decoration, which is really lovely. Spending time sitting very close to nature you will free from the mechanical city fatigue at least a little bit. And don't forget to eat coral fish BBQ in any way. The taste of which is still in the mind.

image.png

Without the conventional rules, It is a restaurant with a unique decoration. The tastes of the food is also very good. I hope you all enjoyed my post. Thanks to all of you guys.

Stay Safe. Stay healthy!!
Good luck to everyone!!

CC: @steem-bangladesh @sohanurrahman @nahidhasan23 @sumon74 @toufiq777

Sort:  

Great post. Keep Steeming.

@shemul21

 3 years ago 

আপনি Rules ফলো করার চেষ্টা করবেন। 10% beneficiaries add করেননি।

 3 years ago 

কীভাবে করতে হয় আমি জানি না।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78