Comes Easily, Goes Passively

It's just monday and one day left. But I am quite broken mentally and physically.

Although the work is quite busy with all the days of the team. Work to catch up and a training session to split the week into two. There have also been ongoing reforms. I didn’t have to lift too heavy this week. But since it is the entrance and we have only one way. We live in the in-laws' house (sometimes at home), which hasn't been so comfortable and no one gets enough sleep. Certainly not the end of the world. But it has made everything even more frustrating. I have just seen Snowlapse in a few days.

fire-and-water-2354583_1920.webp

The person I was talking to today said they didn't really care. They don't think much at all and their minds are empty when they try. This person is intelligent and highly educated. So it’s not about it - they say it just feels like they’re doing nothing when. Then it seems that their own thoughts have not entered their minds.

I wondered how common it was. For me it’s the complete opposite, I don’t stop thinking and the only way to clear my mind is to think for days until I finish my work. This is definitely a reason for the way I write. Because it enables me to deeply investigate my thoughts. Although I only post some of them.

When I was giving language training I used to play a simple game with the students which helps to activate the passive vocabulary in unrealistic and unused space. I will give them the first few letters of a word. For example “pre” and they will have a deadline as much as they can write. I knew time updates and tickled to add pressure towards the end and I could see them “panicked” to try the words over and over again. What people will discover is that their brains will start moving faster. As it moves beyond words or begins to fall under pressure, the brain begins to expand and search for words that are probably not relevant. Although a player can only get 10 words on paper. But they can go through dozens, as well as all sorts of thoughts. There were many subjects of teaching and training in practice which most did not recognize.


The essay is like this to me, every sentence is not just a collected thought.


It is the handful of thoughts that have been held, considered and rejected or approved which are then placed on a single point. When you are reading a sentence there may be a touch of ten thoughts that I can get down to. But for some reason or another I chose mine. I find the process interesting. Since basically I have little control over my own ideas and I don’t have too much control over what I can choose. It’s a lot like the game I play with my clients.

Thoughts are usually fun things and we think for the most part. But we don’t think too much about how we think, or perhaps more importantly, why we think. If we do not recognize them, we will filter them. I won't use them, but why worry? Why do we learn so much in life, spend so much time in acquiring knowledge if we do not apply what we have learned in any way?

I think part of the problem is that what we learn is used without any practical knowledge but as a complete waste of time, entertainment or distraction.

In the past, I think it was probably more energy or time spent learning what we need for our own living, not just increasing what we do.

I think so long ago we found our self-interest. And our level of development will happen through what we do and how we do it. But now it’s more about what we can use. People seem to be able to identify themselves with what they can buy. Which they are able to achieve. Which came first, advertising or buying? Perhaps this is a supply and demand “chicken or egg” scenario.

Whatever it is, I think we have a lot of access to information. We don’t seem willing to use the values ​​we learn to add to the world. We use it to use something more. Perhaps it always has been - we have more opportunities now. We think we are technologically advanced. Because we bought the latest gadget or, we think we're tweeting with some social hashtags so we're making a difference. We are definitely doing something different. But it may not be what we think it is.

We become complacent in our own activities, thinking we were actually doing something without doing anything. This means that things can be done by those who have the desire and the will to do the work. And there is always someone who is interested in doing whatever it takes to turn the world around with their own needs.

Do you see how thinking works? If left unmanaged, they can be left astray and lose the right path. And when our thoughts are driven by what we accept and we no longer have the habit of observing our thoughts and filtering them for acceptance and rejection. All sorts of thoughts and actions can be directed at things that we would not otherwise do. Either way it’s a bit like trapping. Priming our minds and forcing us to remove the narrative that holds us back until our ideas are exposed. Is it volunteer work?

The process of creation is like a game of thoughts, words, verbs and passive vocabulary activation that I play, once we give a keynote to think, a narrative is created to fulfill the word and once that word is remembered. It’s even easier to act. Controlling the words injected into the vocabulary Controlling the narrative. Which controls behavior. Controls the algorithms we consume without our thinking. But that doesn't mean they don't care about us.

Thank you for reading my blog

Sort:  

Your writing pleases my heart.

I recommend your writing.

I am waiting for your articles every day.

I hope this article can be widely shared.

I read a good article well.

Thanks for your good articles .

Many thanks.... Upvote me please

Hello toukirahmed02!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29