The Steeming Curation Project -My 2nd Application

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello , people of steem blockchain and all my friend! Hope all are well & enjoying your time with the great platform steem blockchain platform.

With this post, I want to announce my 2nd application to become Steemit community curator.

image.png

source

who am I

There have been a lot of good things happened in my life ever-since I have joined 100 days of steem the Diary Game Season 1 which was run by @steemitblog . I have learn lot of things from that. It's almost 1year have passed since I become the part of this steem blockchain platform. It takes time for me to understood this blockchain technology. Last few days I explore a new person from me.

The global communication of this platform teach me how to communicate with more people. Still my communication skill is growing day by day because of this platform.


What I try to focus on steem

I always try to spread all the good work of this steem ecosystem not only here but also promoting on other social media like Facebook, twitter etc. I loved to connect new people to this platform. From that thought I found that I need to build own community. I need to convince my own people to join here. For that Purpose I build up a community Steem Bangladesh

My main concern of my community is to continuing our efforts to bring a big population of Bangladesh under this platform. We are getting a lot of response from our people. A lot of old user reactive themselves. Last 3 weeks we have got 100+ subscriber and 71 active poster. I believe , this number of count will increase day by day.

I always loved support all those active posters whose are posting regularly and try to make their content a lot better. Besides there is a some numerous steemian who post significant and great content without having a solitary vote. I want to encouraging them by curating them. I want all steemit user should have an positive energy.

Since I am active member in steemit and admin of Steem Bangladesh , I really want to support those good work but it's hard for me due to lack of the power. If I get a chance from steemit then I will try my best.

The way I will carry out my responsibility in case I'm picked as a curator:


image.png

source

  • Quest for quality posts which is undervalued due to lack of attention and minister them (Irrespective of the network and notoriety) than leave a useful comment on their post.

  • Try to encouraged the old and new users to keep active in this platform.

  • I will spread this social system other media to encourage quality content maker to come this community.

  • Those users whose are struggling , support them with advice and give positive energy to stay.

  • I will encourage every user to promote this social platform on other platform to give steem more value.

Here is my point and targets and I accept this would help and energise newcomers and it will also go far in keeping the current steemians.

My experience and background on steem:

Since I have joined steem blockchain in 2019 , I published my first introduction post. I am still in college pursuing my graduation. I am in the last year of my graduation level. I always tried to do good work and get support from here by doing some job. There was a time when I was frustrated not getting attention in my quality post. Then I found I am not the only person whose facing this situation. Than I think may be the lack of the number of curator have in this community is the reason behind it. But I never lose hope and always try to be active on this platform. What I am learning from this platform and I want to share it with others.

I had some knowledge about blockchain technology . How the steemit.com platform and blockchain is connected. I learned it by spending a lot time in this platform.

Language

Especially Bangle and English language . Hence there is lack of good powerful(sp) steem power holder in Bangladesh, I will try my best to provide good support in this platform.

Why I think I would make a good curator?

Before curating any post , a curator should measure the quality of that content of that post. Though Still I am a learner in this system but there is nobody in this world can say that he/she knows everything. In my opinion the knowledge I have acquire, my experience and with my activity I would try my best to be a good curator.

Reference

The Steeming Curation Project -My Application
source

Find on other social media:
Facebook | Twitter | Youtube | Discord
____ | ____ | ____ | ____

E-mail: [email protected]

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Best of Luck sotu 👍

Wish you best of luck bro...

 4 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your wish ❤💗

 4 years ago 

Best of Luck Brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27