A Better Life with Steem || Grow Your Own || Our Roof Flower GardensteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

ASSHALAMU ALAYKUM

20200925_195316.jpg

Night Queen flower, QVJX+QX Saidpur

My roof flowers garden

20200925_203806.jpg

I performed the Asr prayers in the afternoon. Then I went to our roof . There are many trees on our roof. I love trees a lot. I have a lot of flowering plants. In almost every season, one or the other tree blooms.

For example, at present the time of flowering of Night Queen. I went to the roof today after 3 days. When I went to the roof, I saw a bunch of flowers coming out of a Night Queen tree. Among them, 1 flower will bloom today And two boiled yesterday And the rest will bloom in 3-4 days.

20200925_195329.jpg

Night Queen flower tree on our roof, QVJX+QX Saidpur

Then the Nayantara tree blossomed. We have 5 Nayantara trees on the roof. It's nice to see the rain wet flowers.

20200925_195508.jpg

Nayantara flower tree on our roof, QVJX+QX Saidpur

Then the Cactus tree also blossomed. Cactus blooms in this season. Cactus flowers are green and orange in color.

20200925_195811.jpg

Cactus flower tree on our roof, QVJX+QX Saidpur

We have 2 rose trees on the roof 5 roses bloomed in two trees.

PicsArt_09-25-08.00.24.jpg

Red Rose tree on our roof, QVJX+QX Saidpur

And there are 2 Marigold flower trees. Today a yellow Marigold flower is blooming on a tree. It was nice to see the flower.

20200925_200201.jpg

Marigold flowers tree on our roof, QVJX+QX Saidpur

And some of my Hedychium coronarium tree. They will bloom in a few days.

20200925_200300.jpg

Hedychium coronarium flowers tree on our roof, QVJX+QX Saidpur

From #Bangladesh

My Twitter account

My Facebook account

My YouTube Account

Thank you

Sort:  

What kind of flower trees do in your garden?
Your photography has been awesome.Especially the first picture was the best.
Have a great day.
#onepercent #bangladesh #affable

 4 years ago (edited)

Night quen, red rose, nayantara, marigold, cactus Thank you

There are many beautiful flowering plants in your garden I hope you will plant some more medicinal plants along with the beautiful flowering plants in your garden.
#affable #bangladesh

You have had a wonderful day and the pictures you have given in your post look so beautiful. Thank you so much for sharing the link to my @musicforsteem post link.
#onepercent
#bangladesh
#affable

Your post is very nice.And I can't help but admire your photography.You have done great photography.All the pictures have been very beautiful.The picture of Nayantara flower has become more beautiful.
Thank you for presenting a beautiful diary.Your day was so beautiful.

 4 years ago 

Nice dairy. How many types of flower plants you have?
#onepercent #affable #bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04