The diary game : 11/12/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

ASSHALAMU ALAYKUM
Today is Friday, December 11-12-20

Morning

Severe winter has started in Saidpur for the last two days. I woke up this morning and saw that everything was covered in fog.

20201211_182815.jpg

Red rose, QVJX+RX Saidpur, Bangladesh

Today I woke up a little late in the morning. I ate Bhapa pitha. Then my mother gave me some oranges and grapes to eat.

20201211_183003.jpg

Vhapa pitha, QVJX+RX Saidpur, Bangladesh

20201211_110026.jpg

Oranges and grapes, QVJX+RX Saidpur, Bangladesh

I woke up and did some steemit work. Today is Friday. So you have to hurry to the mosque today to perform the Friday prayers. So I took a quick bath today.

Noon

At 1 o'clock in the afternoon I went to the mosque. I came home after the prayers and fed the fish in my aquarium. Then I had lunch. My parents went to visit a relative this afternoon.

At the end of lunch I did steemit's work for a while. Then I slept for a while.

Afternoon

At 4.05 pm I went to the mosque to perform Asr prayers. I came home after prayers and went to the roof. The previous day the trees were not watered.

20201211_183208.jpg

Pomegranate flowers, QVJX+RX Saidpur, Bangladesh

We bought a pomegranate tree from the market 2 months ago. The tree has a lot of flowers. This time it may catch a lot of pomegranates.

20201211_183243.jpg

Marigold flowers, QVJX+RX Saidpur, Bangladesh

We have some marigold, nayantara and cactus trees on our roof. Innumerable flowers have blossomed in each tree.

20201211_183316.jpg

Nayantara flowers, QVJX+RX Saidpur, Bangladesh

Evening

In the evening I went to the mosque to perform Maghrib prayers. After the prayers, I came home and recited the Quran for a while. Then I ate nuts. I ate oranges and grapes.

Night

At 7.20 pm I will go to the mosque with my father to perform Esha prayers. I will come home after prayers and have dinner. Then I will do my other work.

Thank you

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @tarpan

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

 4 years ago 

Thank you

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর পোস্ট ভাই। আপনার পোস্টের ধরন এবং ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো এতই সুন্দর হয় যে বলার বাইরে।

জুম্মার দিনের শুভেচ্ছা ভাই।

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago Reveal Comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43