The diary game : 11/11/2020 - Simple daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

ASSHALAMU ALAYKUM
Today is Wednesday, November 11-11-20

Morning

Today I woke up a little earlier. This morning my mama and my mama's son came to our house. So today I woke up at 8am. I woke up and talked to my younger brother. Then we all had breakfast together. I ate tea and muri this morning.

20201112_182055.jpg

Me, QVJX+RX Saidpur, Bangladesh

My Mama is coming to Syedpur to take my grandmother. My Mama left our house with my grandmother at 10 o'clock. My grandmother's house is 68 kilometers away from our house.

20201112_182415.jpg

My cousin, QWG5+X4 Saidpur, Bangladesh

After they left, I went to my aunt's house. Milhan was coming there. I met Milhan. Today Milhan is 4 months old. Milhan has grown a lot now. She now eats the fider's milk. He smiles when he talks to Milhan. It feels good to be with him.

20201112_182300.jpg

Milhan, QVJX+RX Saidpur, Bangladesh

Noon

I had lunch at my mother my aunt's house. Then I went home. I came home and performed the Zuhr prayers. Then I slept for a while.

Afternoon

I woke up in the afternoon and performed Asr prayers. Then I did some steemit's work. Then my mother let me eat malta and guava. I ate them.

20201112_183006.jpg

Malta and guava, QVJX+RX Saidpur, Bangladesh

Evening

I performed Maghrib prayers in the evening. Then I went to the roof. The day before, I did not water the roof trees. So we have to give water today. So I quickly went to the roof. I came to water all the trees. Our Hedychium coronarium tree has flowers. Flowers cannot be left at night. The smell of Hedychium coronarium is very nice.

20201112_183212.jpg

Hedychium coronarium flowers, QVJX+RX Saidpur, Bangladesh

Night

I then went downstairs. I came down and wrote a diary post. Then I did some steemit work. Then I performed Esha prayers at 10 pm. Then I recited the Quran for a while.

20201112_183318.jpg

I watch funny video, QVJX+RX Saidpur, Bangladesh

Then I saw a drama 'GF' on my laptop. Then I saw some funny videos. I played the candy clash game on my mobile at 12 o'clock at night. Then I fell asleep.

20201112_183444.jpg

I watch drama name 'GF', QVJX+RX Saidpur, Bangladesh

Thank you

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice diary bro. Hope, ALLAh will keep Milhan healthy and safe. Beautiful flower, beautiful photography. What's the bengali name of that flower? I also like to watch drama. How the drama was, did you enjoyed the drama?

Thank you.

#onepercent
#affable
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago 

QVJX+RX

Vai aita ki akto bojay dan

 4 years ago 

এইটা লোকেশন কোড

How do you use google location code? See this post to know that.
A video has been made in Bengali about how to Find & use Google Plus Address ( code). Don't miss it

এইটা দেখেন

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @toufiq777 your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sm-shagor

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

 4 years ago 

Thank you

Really it's a very good diary. I want to do this work but I'm a new member of Steemit, so I can not understand how to write a diary game. Please help and support me @toufiq777

 4 years ago 

আপনি সারাদিন যা যা করেন৷ তাই নিয়ে পোস্ট লিখবেন ৩০০ শব্দের। আর আপনি যে ছবি গুলো শেয়ার করবেন সেগুলোতে অবশ্যই গুগল লোকেশন কোড দিবেন৷ 3-4 টি ছবি শেয়ার করবেন।

Thank you vaia

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 4 years ago 

Thank you

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Thank you

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39