The Diary Game (10/7/20): Today my aunt's son was born at 11 pm

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Today I was very busy all day. Today my aunt's son was born. Aunty's son was born at 11 pm. The weight of the baby is 2 kg 215 g. Everyone will pray. I can't write anything more today. I'm very busy.

20200710_233937.jpg

20200710_233605.jpg

20200710_233558.jpg

20200710_233514.jpg

20200710_233509.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Congratulations to your aunt on the birth of her new son.

With this extra large upvote would you be able to buy a gift for the new son on behalf of us.

Thank you

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Thank you ❤ @steemcurator01

Hermano muchas felicidades a tu tia, que lindo bebe dios lo cuide, me hace recordar a mi sobrinito que nacio y era tan lindo, pequeño, fragil, pero hoy no lo tenemos con nosotros fisicamente, por cosas de la vida. Asi que espero que tenga mucha salud que es lo importante cuidenlo mucho. Bendiciones.

 4 years ago 

Thank you

Good wish for your aunt's son
So he or she can live a long life .
You didn't tell it's a boy or girl

 4 years ago 

Sorry, He is a boy

👍👍👍👍👍 i am also from bangladesh , can you please help me

 4 years ago 

Okay bro, Tell me if you need any help. I will try to help you.

Okay bro, Tell me
If you need any help. I
Will try to help you.

                 - toufiq777


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I don't know how to do wark on steemit , how get rewards on steemit , will you please explain 😊

 4 years ago 

ভাই আপনি সুন্দর পোষ্ট লিখেন প্রতিদিন ভোট পাবেন৷ ২ আগষ্ট থেকে ২য় সেশন শুরু হবে। সেখানে আপনি আপনার সারাদিনের একটিভিটি নিয়ে পোস্ট লিখবেন৷ সকাল থেকে রাত পর্যন্ত কি করছেন৷ তা নিয়ে লিখবেন৷ আপনার পোস্ট ভালো হলে আপনি ২-১০০$ এর ভোট পাবেন৷ তবে আগে আপনাকে account verified করে নিতে হবে steem greet থেকে।

Thank you vai

Hi
I'm also from Bangladesh ...
I'm new on this app.can u plz help me?

 4 years ago (edited)

Okay @amena, কোনো কিছুর জানার থাকলে facebook/twitter কথা বলতে পারবেন।

নিচের fb Link থেকে messeng দেওয়া যাচ্ছে না..apni kindly apnr fb link ta comment section e din

 4 years ago 

Congratulation. Your aunt's son is so cute. It's a wondolerful scene of the world to see a new born baby. May, ALLAH keep him well, safe and healthy.

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your wish brother

Baby's like "What is this place!?" lol

 4 years ago 

Rangpur Community Hospital, Bangladesh

Congratulations to your aunty for the safe delivery @toufiq the baby is handsome

 4 years ago 

Thank you

Congratulations for this new born baby.

 4 years ago 

Thank you, Please pray for my brother.

 4 years ago 

Congratulation! my friend you become a big brother. Best wishes for him.

 4 years ago 

Thank you

Congratulations, man !

 4 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50