The diary game : 09/08/2020 - Busy DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

ASSALAMU ALAYKUM

Today is Sunday, August 09-08-20
I am MD. Toufiqur Rahman from #Bangladesh.

Hope you are well all people of steem blockchain are well and safe.

This is my 8th day in THE DIARY GAME - Season 2.

My Diary

I woke up at 6.20 this morning. Because I couldn't post tomorrow. So, I did yesterday's post this morning.

My mother's aunt died yesterday evening. So, my parents went to their house. So, my mother hurriedly made me breakfast at 8 in the morning.

Eggs & Lachcha

20200809_185337.jpg

I ate eggs and lachcha for breakfast this morning. I like to eat eggs for breakfast. But at noon he does not want to eat eggs. So, let me eat eggs in the morning.

I fell asleep early last night. So, I could not comment on anyone's post. So, today from 9 am to 11 am. I am commenting.

Then, I took a bath at 12 o'clock. Because today I have to have lunch at my little aunt's house.

Dracula Cartoon

20200809_123047.jpg

20200809_123116.jpg

20200809_124105.jpg

Then, I turned on the laptop and went to YouTube. I like to watch Bengali horror cartoons. Today, I saw a cartoon called Dracula. The cartoon was of 20 minutes.

Then Johar became Ajan. I was praying all the prayers at home for 2 months. But since, I have to go to my aunt's house So, I got out of the house at 1.20. Because the mosque is located near my house. I went to the mosque and performed ablution. And I prayed with the congregation.

Road

20200809_134757.jpg

Then, I set off for the purpose of the market. I went to the market in a rickshaw. My aunt has two daughters. They like fruits. So, I went to the market to buy fruit for them. I went to the market and saw. There is a person sitting with some thick sugarcane. I bought sugarcane from him. Then I took a rickshaw to my aunt's house again.

sugarcane

20200809_135419.jpg

I came to my aunt's house and sat for some time and watched TV. Then we had lunch together.

Then, I came to a room to rest. I was lying in bed. I did not understand when that sleep was coming. I woke up a little earlier.

There is a lot of work today. So, I have already done my post.

My Twitter account

My Facebook account

My YouTube Account

Thank you

Sort:  

Hi @toufiq777 Thank you to share this your post. you are a great boss.

 4 years ago 

Thank you ☺

The day story all about wonderful🙂

 4 years ago 

Thank you

I think your breakfast is very delicious. Do you see Dracula Cartoon? I was watching the Dracula movie. I'm scared. I have seen the picture of the market that you have given. Thanks for sharing your activiti.

 4 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such a beautiful daily diary with us. You can write everything nicely. Which makes your post great.

 4 years ago 

Thank you

Really a great blog brother..well writing

 4 years ago 

Thank you

I don't know how people watch horror cartoon. Cartoon is a lovey thing. Watch motu patlu then you know what cartoon is called. By the way. Evryone have their choice. Nice post.

 4 years ago 

I love horror movie and cartoon.

 4 years ago 

Your daily diary was very beautiful. The style of writing your post is very beautiful. Those who are new to me can learn a lot by watching your post.

nice work Bro.. you are working hard ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62