The diary game : 08/08/2020 - Busy Day

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

ASSALAMU ALAYKUM

Today is Saturday, August 08-08-20
I am MD. Toufiqur Rahman from #Bangladesh.

Hope you are well all people of steem blockchain are well and safe.

This is my 8th day in THE DIARY GAME - Season 2.

My Diary

I wake up every single day, I don't have a specific time. Yesterday, I woke up at 8 o'clock in the morning. Then I sat down to comment on the posts of 'the diary game'. Because I was very busy on Friday night. So, I could not comment any 'the diary game' post. Then, I started commenting from 8 am. The comment ended at 11.40 am. In between, I am having breakfast.

Me

20200809_070744.jpg

I had breakfast at 10 o'clock. I ate an egg fry, some biscuits and an apple for breakfast. I try to eat an egg every morning. Eggs provide a lot of energy to the body. Eggs are my favorite food.

Egg fry, Biscuits and Nut

20200809_071016.jpg

Then, I made all the comments. Then at 12 o'clock in the afternoon, I entered the messenger. I talked to the users of my 'Steem Bangladesh' community. I heard their problems And I solved all the problems selfishly.

Then, I took a bath at two o'clock in the afternoon. Then, I offered the Johar prayers. After praying, I spoke on the messenger again for a while. Because everyone is active in Messenger. They ask one question at a time. Then, I have to answer.

Then, I had lunch at 3 o'clock. Today my mother cooked my favorite food. I love to eat rice with lentils and mashed potatoes.

Then, I talked to my mother and wife for a while. Then at 16 o'clock. I fell asleep. Because if I don't sleep at noon, I feel very bad.

At 17.40 in the afternoon, I woke up. I got up and sat on the bed for a while And I commented on the post of 'the diary game' of some people on steemit.

Then I took it after Asr prayers at 18.20. Then my mother gave me some Malta. I ate all of Malta.

Malta

20200809_071129.jpg

Then, I went to the balcony of our house and sat for a while. Then, I prayed Maghrib prayers.

Then, I switched to Messenger and Discord and stayed there until 2. Because I have to control a lot of people. Since every day a new user is entering. Those who enter my refer. I have to explain them. I explain to those who do not understand.

Those who do not understand at all. I have to spend a lot of time for them. I am trying to keep 100% people active in my community.

Once you visit our 'Steem Bangladesh' community, you will understand.

I went to try my best and for a few days. I couldn't even write my post properly.

I couldn't post on Saturday, August 8th. So, I did that post this morning.

And those whose account has less steem power. Whose account's steempower '1'. They will contact me, I will give them 5 steem gift. So, that they can post 1 a day.

My Twitter account

My Facebook account

My YouTube Account

Thank you

Sort:  

It seems that you are working very hard for this community. Well, you know that right now we have too many active member in our community that's a good news for us and every day there incresing . they are increasing their writing skill they are increasing there work.

That's very good news for and right now talk about your blog. I am know that you are spending very busy times, but you are spending most of time for our community its one of the most great work, you know that if we support every new user and then we got a big chance, we are establishe this community as soon as possible as my openion . I hope that within a few month we are just growing our community and establish our community and it's my challenge and if we are working like that then there is no way and now we must be established the community as soon as possible.

Everyone is working for this community and you are one of the most important member for this community. So you must work hard for the and I seem that you are the only one person who working in this community day and night. So I hope that you are take care of your health because we are all here. So don't be worried . We are all try to establish our community.

So thank you very much for this extraordinary work and for supporting everyone.

 4 years ago 

Thanks bro, I'm not alone. All of you suffer. But @tarpan and @sajibmolla17 @dongkong, @rex-sumon have worked hard day and night for our community.

Thanks to all member in our community.

 4 years ago 

@ridoykhan22 vie comedy?😀 😀

bro all you are working hard .. i just pamping toufik vai .....hehehe

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Thank you

apnar #thediarygame daklam. valo laglo. aj taka ami o start korbo #thediarygame dowa korban apni

 4 years ago 

ওকে ভাই

 4 years ago (edited)

I think you eat fruits and eggs everyday?

Masha ALLAH looking so great with beard bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66431.89
ETH 2569.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65