The diary game : 06/09/2020 - Steem Sports 2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

ASSHALAMU ALAYKUM

Today is Sunday, September 6-9-20

@sajibmolla17 and I wanted to organize a steem event for some time. But due to many problems, there was no opportunity to do steem events. Yesterday, I and @sajibmolla17 came up with an idea. That is, we will organize a game. We will organize a cricket game centered on steem And the name of our tournament will be 'Steem Sports 2020'. And we will arrange food as well

Steem Sports 2020

20200906_193156.jpg

Accordingly, we made a banner And purchased a trophy. And we arranged some food. We organized chicken biryani. We made 20 packets of biryani.

All steem members in our area

20200906_193521.jpg

20200906_202139.jpg

We were assisted in this event by @toufiq777, @sajibmolla17, @rkmmanik, @sobuj28, @nadimmahmud, @nahidhasan23, @shaon25, @tanjib705, @arifulislamabir, @ajeemon, @mdmomin12 and @tufan99. They cooperated financially to make our event. And in other ways he helped and cooperated. We invited 10 more people including @trapan and @sohanurrahman to our Steem Sports 2020. In fact our main purpose was. Promote steem through this event. Making people interested in joining Steem. I don't know how successful we have been. But we tried our best.

The cricket tournament organized by Steem Bangladesh Community started at 11 am today. The two teams that participated in the tournament. Those two teams are Huglipara XI vs Gulpara XI. The cricket match was Super Six. This means that each team can play 6 overs. And 9 players per team. Gulpara won the toss and elected to bat first. They batted in the allotted 6 overs, lost 6 wickets and scored 53 runs. In the second innings, Hughlipara XI need 54 runs in 6 overs. Hughlipara XI lost 1 wicket in 4.4 overs to reach the target of 54 runs. The Hughlipara XI cricket match was won by 7 wickets. The cricket match ended at 12.30 p.m.

Some scenes from today's cricket match

20200906_201548.png

The trophy was handed over to the winning team at 1 p.m.

Picture of giving trophy to the captain of winning team

20200906_133947.jpg

Then at 2 o'clock in the afternoon we handed out packets of food to everyone.

Some pictures of the cooking time

PicsArt_09-06-08.08.17.png

A picture after giving the packet to everyone

20200906_201759.jpg

Then I came home at 3 o'clock. I took a picture on the way home. A mother sheep was feeding her baby. I took that picture.

Then I came home and washed my hands in a good way. Then I took a bath. Then I performed the Zuhr prayers. Then I turned on the laptop and did some work.

In the afternoon my mother let me eat sugarcane. After eating sugarcane, I performed Asr prayers. Then my mother let me eat homemade chocolate ice cream. I ate ice cream and performed Maghrib prayers.

I eat milk and honey every night And sometimes. I eat 2 loaves of bread.

Now I am creating today's diary post.

From #Bangladesh

My Twitter account

My Facebook account

My YouTube Account

Thank you

Sort:  

We had a great day and enjoyed the game

 4 years ago 

You all have organized a beautiful party together. Cricket is one of my favorite sports. If you were not far from my area then of course I would have participated with you in a beautiful event.

#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much for such a beautiful idea and beautifully organized. You have worked hard for this. And the rest of us thank them for their little help. Hopefully this event promoted by our Steem platform will come in handy. And many more new ones will join this platform.
#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thank you

Nice work vae

 4 years ago 

Thanks

 4 years ago (edited)

Sorry, I could not participate. It was a great event.
#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

It's okay

Hopefully I can participate in the next steem game. And I hope you will invite me :-) Thanks...

 4 years ago 

Okay bro

Thank you so much for organizing this game on behalf of steemit.
Such initiatives will be very useful for steem forward.
By organizing such events,steem will be widely propagated.

#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thank you

 4 years ago 

সবাইকে একসাথে দেখে অনেক ভালো লাগছে. আশা করি প্রাই আপনারা এরকম খেলা অনুষ্ঠিত করবেন

 4 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

 4 years ago 

Nice diary.

It was a very good initiative. We enjoyed the day. You are working very hard for steemit. Thank you very much.

#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87