The diary game : 05/10/2020 - Simple daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

ASSHALAMU ALAYKUM

Today is Monday, October 5-10-20

Morning

I woke up at 11am today. Even today the morning was sunny. I washed my hands and face in the morning and had breakfast. Then I brushed my teeth. Then we watered the trees on our balcony.

We had a lot of trees on our balcony. I'm putting them on the roof. Because after a while I will raise quail birds on the balcony. I am coming to the store with 20 quail bird orders. Maybe in 2-3 days the shopkeeper will give the quail birds. Raising quail birds is profitable. My mama kept quail birds. I will start with 20 birds. Then maybe I can buy more quail bird.

So, today my mother cut the leaves of the balcony trees. He left another tree on the balcony of my room.

20201006_000953.jpg

Watching cartoon, QVJX+QX Saidpur

Then I did some work on mobile. Then I fed the fish. Then I sat on YouTube and watched the cartoon. After watching the cartoon for about 1 hour, I took a bath.

20201006_001037.jpg

My aquarium fish, QVJX+QX Saidpur

Noon

I took a bath and performed the Zuhr prayers. Then I ate lunch. After lunch I watched the cartoon again for a while. At one stage of watching the cartoon, The sky turned black and it rained. It was 4 o'clock then I left my mobile and slept for a while.

20201006_002108.jpg

The sky turned black and it rained., QVJX+QX Saidpur

20201006_001441.jpg

Watch lullu bhoot Cartoon, QVJX+QX Saidpur

Afternoon

I woke up in the afternoon and performed Asr prayers. Then I ate biscuits and jillapi.

20201006_001346.jpg

I ate jillapi, QVJX+QX Saidpur

Evening

Then I performed Maghrib prayers. After praying, I ate guava. Then I saw the cartoon on my mobile again. Then at 9 o'clock at night. I ate bread and banana.

20201006_001704.jpg

I ate guava, QVJX+QX Saidpur

20201006_001833.jpg

I ate bread and banana, QVJX+QX Saidpur

Then I sat on the TV and watched the game of DC vs RCB. At the end of the first innings, I performed Esha prayers. Then I recited the Quran for a while. Then I started watching the game again. Today DC is winning by 59 runs. Today's match was not so interesting.

From #Bangladesh

My Twitter account

My Facebook account

My YouTube Account

Thank you

Sort:  

৬৫ টার মতো পোস্ট করেছি কোন রকম ভোট পাইনি তাই চিন্তা করলাম বেরিয়ে যাবো steemit থেকে।

 4 years ago 

ভাতিজা একুরিয়ামের ফিশগুলাক ভালো করি খাওয়া। এই মাছ দিয়া একদিন বিরিয়ানি খাইম এলা।

 4 years ago 

Dinajpur tomar mal k niea urtace

 4 years ago 

ডাং খাবু 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60