Betterlife || The Diary Game || 8-7-22 ||

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Ashsalamu Alaykum


I woke up at 9 this morning. Today I have to go to the cow market with my father. I had breakfast at 9.30 in the morning. Cover and tea. Then I drank 2-3 glasses of water. Then I brushed my teeth.

Nayantara flowers

20220705_160804.jpg
Location: https://w3w.co/ratio.partied.rollers

image.png

Today is Friday. So we went to the market a little early. The price of beef has increased by Rs 100 per kg from the previous year. So the price of cattle is higher this time than before. After searching for cows for about an hour, we bought a red cow. Then one of my brothers and I came home in a car with the cow.

Cow

20220708_133420.jpg
Location: https://w3w.co/ratio.partied.rollers

image.png

I took a bath before coming home. It is very hot. Then I sat for a while. Then I fell asleep. I know the body looked very tired. No lunch was eaten at noon. I fell asleep before that.

Rorippa palustris flowers

20220506_101729.jpg
Location: https://w3w.co/ratio.partied.rollers

I woke up at 5 in the afternoon. Then I ate rice. Then I ate a mango. Then I went to the balcony and sat for a while. I saw our flower trees.

Rose moss flowers

20220705_160635.jpg
Location: https://w3w.co/ratio.partied.rollers

image.png

CameraSamsung M32
LocationSaidpur
Photo taken by@toufiq777

image.png

Thank you
@toufiq777

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

অনেক দিন পর ডায়েরি লেখসেন ভাতিজ। সাদা নয়নাতারা আছে নাকি তোর বাগানে? গরুটা দেখতে সেই। সুন্দর ডায়েরি।

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub75
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে আপনার দিনলিপি উপস্থাপন করেছেন আপনি। কুরবানীর জন্য আপনারা অনেক সুন্দর গরু ক্রয় করেছেন। অনেক সুন্দর লাগছে গরুটি। ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি ও অসাধারণ ছিল।

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আপনার পোস্টটি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য।শুভ কামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

খুব সুন্দর ছিল আপনার দিনটি ভাই। নয়নতারা ফূলটি খুব সুন্দর লেগেছে।ঈদ এর শুভেচ্ছা রইলো ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69